Bethel Choir 2013 Europe Tour

Date Tuesday, May 28
through Monday, June 10, 2013
Location Germany, Poland, and Czech Republic

Event Description

Sunday, May 19

Bon Voyage Concert | 3 p.m.
Benson Great Hall
3900 Bethel Drive
St. Paul, MN  55112
651-638-6380

Wednesday, May 29

Predigerkirche
Erfurt, Germany

Thursday, May 30

Lutheran Church in Pszczyna
Pszczyna, Poland

Friday, May 31

Telemann's Hall
Pszczyna, Poland

Sunday, June 2

Cathedral Church
Zary, Poland

Tuesday, June 4

Cystersi Cathedral
Wagrowiec, Poland

Thursday, June 6

Cathedral Church
Gniezno, Poland

Friday, June 7

Concert
Bydgoszcz, Poland

Sunday, June 9

St. Nicholas Church
Prague, Czech Republic

Questions?

Contact the Manager of Music Organizations at 651.635.8642 or 800.255.8706, ext. 8642 or music-tours@bethel.edu.