Information Technology Services

Deleting Channels

This article shows you how to delete your channels within a tab.

1. First click on the Personalize BLink link in the upper left hand corner of your screen.
Personalize Blink
2. Next locate the channel you would like to remove and click on the "X" in the upper right hand corner of the channel.
Delete Channel X
NOTE: If the "X" is grayed out then the channel is locked and can not be deleted.