Web & Creative Services Team

We live and breathe fonts, colors, and images, so when it comes to promoting Bethel in print or on the web, we love that we get to capture its essence, communicate its message, and maintain the integrity of the Bethel brand in a creative, compelling, and consistent manner.

We wake up each day excited to engage our audiences, serve the Bethel community, and move Bethel's brand forward.

Web Support?

If you need technical assistance or have a web request, feel free to email web-services@bethel.edu.

Mike Vedders

Michael Vedders

Director of Web and Creative Services
vedmic@bethel.edu 

Motivational. Generous. Outdoorsman.
Areas of Expertise: Strategic planning, web application evaluation, project prioritization, and client relations and mediations. 

Cheryl Brunkow

Cheryl Brunkow

Graphic Designer
c-brunkow@bethel.edu 

Dynamic. Conscientious. Foodie.
Areas of Expertise: Marketing materials, branding, design.

Erik Gruber

Erik Gruber

Web Content Specialist
erik-gruber@bethel.edu

Brilliant. Deep. Bookworm.
Areas of Expertise: Writing/editing, storytelling, content planning.

Tim Hammer

Tim Hammer

Web Communications Strategist
timothy-hammer@bethel.edu

Strategic. Loyal. Netflix addict.
Areas of Expertise: Project management, strategic planning, mass email, social media.

Darin Jones

Darin Jones

Lead Graphic Designer
d-jones@bethel.edu

Thoughtful. Clever. Triathlete.
Areas of Expertise: Bethel Magazine, admissions marketing, branding, and stationery.

Cindy Pfingsten

Cynthia Pfingsten

Creative Content Specialist
c-pfingsten@bethel.edu

Wordsmith. Insightful. Show choir enthusiast.
Areas of Expertise: Admissions and financial aid marketing, writing/editing, proofreading.

AnnMarie Vennerstrom

AnnMarie Vennerstrom

Content Support Specialist
a-vennerstrom@bethel.edu

Collaborative. Compassionate. Fisherwoman.
Areas of Expertise:  Training, content support, and student worker management.

Sue Yonker

Suzanne Yonker

Creative Content Specialist
s-yonker@bethel.edu

Versatile. Reflective. Organic gardener.
Areas of Expertise: Admissions materials, academic content, writing/editing, proofreading.