Holiday & Break Hours

When there are changes to the normal university schedule, our hours of operation also change. Be sure to check this space for all of the changes during breaks, holidays, and other special events.

Summer Schedule

Monson Dining Center

Monday, July 7
Breakfast: CLOSED
Lunch: Noon-12:45 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 8
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: Noon-12:45 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 9
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: Noon-12:45 p.m.
Dinner: CLOSED

Thursday, July 10
Breakfast 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: Noon-12:45 p.m.
Dinner: CLOSED

Friday, July 11
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: Noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m.

Saturday, July 12
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: Noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m.

Sunday, July 13
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: Noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: CLOSED

Monday, July 14
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: Noon-12:45 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 15
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: Noon-12:45 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 16
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: Noon-12:45 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m.

Thursday, July 17
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: Noon-12:45 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m.

Friday, July 18
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: Noon-12:45 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m.

Saturday, July 19
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: Noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: CLOSED

Sunday, July 20
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: Noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5-6 p.m.

Royal Grounds

Monday-Thursday
8:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
5 p.m.-7:30 p.m.

Friday
8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Saturday-Sunday
Closed

3900 Grill

Closed for the summer

Normal hours of operation