Close

☰ In This Section

Spring 2020 Office Hours

Due to the continued spread of COVID-19 nationwide, most Bethel employees will work remotely through at least May 31. During this time, specific office availability and contact information can be found below. Updates or revisions should be sent to covid-19@bethel.edu.

 

Academic Affairs
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.638.6800
Email: cas-academic-affairs@bethel.edu 
Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., M-F

Academic Enrichment & Support Center (AESC)
Category: Virtual
Number: 952.201.3945
Email: v-sanford@bethel.edu  
Hours: 8:30 a.m.-4 p.m., M-F

Academic Resource Center

Accessibility Resources and Services
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.638.6833
Email: accessibility-services@bethel.edu
Hours: 9 a.m.-4 p.m., M-F

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.638.6242 or 800.255.8706, ext. 6242
Email: undergrad-admissions@bethel.edu
Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., M-F

Admissions (Adult Undergraduate)
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.635.8000 or 800.255.8706, ext. 8000
Email: adult-undergrad-admissions@bethel.edu
Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., M-F

Admissions (Graduate)
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.635.8000 or 800.255.8706, ext. 8000
Email: graduate-admissions@bethel.edu 
Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., M-F

Admissions (Seminary)
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.635.8000 or 800.255.8706, ext. 8000
Email: seminary-admissions@bethel.edu 
Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., M-F

Advancement
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.635.8050
Email: m-bursaw@bethel.edu 
Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Advising Center
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.638.6437
Email: advising-center@bethel.edu 
Hours: 9 a.m.-noon, 1 p.m.-3:30 p.m., M-F  

Alumni and Family Relations
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.635.8050
Email: m-bursaw@bethel.edu 
Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Athletics
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.638.6397
Email: j-radcliffe@bethel.edu

BUILD Program
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.635.8799
Email: build-program@bethel.edu 
Hours: 8 a.m.-12 p.m., 1-3:30 p.m., M-F

Business Office
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.638.6208
Email: business-office@bethel.edu

Campus Store
Category: Virtual
Email: campus-store@bethel.edu       

Career Development and Calling
Category: Virtual
Email: career-development@bethel.edu  
Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Chief Financial Officer
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.638.6904
Email: a-lees@bethel.edu

Child Development Center (CDC)
Closed until further notice.

Christian Formation and Church Relations
Category: Virtual
Phone: 651.638.6372
Email: christian-formation@bethel.edu

Conference and Event Services
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.638.6090
Email: conference-event@bethel.edu

Counseling Services
Category: Virtual (Closed until August 17)
Number: 651.635.8540
Email: counseling-services@bethel.edu

Dining Services
Monson Dining Center is open to those living on campus. Current hours can be found here.  

Diversity and Intercultural Engagement
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.638.6810
Email: rrivera@bethel.edu

Enrollment Management
Category: Virtual, limited face-to-face
Number: 651.635.2381
Email: enrollment-data@bethel.edu 
Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Facilities Management
Category: Virtual, limited face-to-face
Number: 651.638.6200
Submit a Work Request

Financial Aid
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.638.6241
Email: finaid@bethel.edu  
Hours: 7 a.m.-3:30 p.m. or 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., M-F (hours vary by counselor)

Health Services
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.638.6215
Email: health-services@bethel.edu

Human Resources
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.638.6119
Email: bethelhr@bethel.edu  
Emergencies: 612.709.4783
Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., M-F

Information Technology Services
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.638.6500
Email: helpdesk@bethel.edu 

Institutional Data and Research
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.638.6429
Email: institutional-data-research@bethel.edu
Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

International Studies
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.638.6549
Email: study-abroad@bethel.edu 
Hours: 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m., M-F

Library
Category: Virtual
Details about resources and services can be found here.

Marketing & Communications
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.638.6233
Email: web-services@bethel.edu  
Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., M-F

Military and Veteran Services
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.470.7751
Email: j-morris@bethel.edu  

Off-Campus Programs
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.638.6549
Email: study-abroad@bethel.edu 
Hours: 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m., M-F

Post Office
Category: Limited face-to-face
Number: 651-638-6201
Email: postoffice@bethel.edu 
Hours: 11 a.m.-1 p.m., M-F (window and package pickup)

President
Category: Virtual and face-to-face
Number: 651.638.6230
Email: c-barr@bethel.edu  

Print Services
Category: Virtual
Email: printservices@bethel.edu  
Number: 651.635.2481

IT Printcare - Follow Me Printer
Email: print@bethel.edu  
Number: 651.635.8613

Provost
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.638.6370
Email: s-richardson@bethel.edu 
Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., M-F

Registrar
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.635.8734
Email(s): cas-registrar@bethel.educaps-sem-gs-registrar@bethel.eduregistrar-data@bethel.edu

Residence Life
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.638.6300
Email: residence-life@bethel.edu
Hours: 9 a.m.-4 p.m., M-F

Safety and Security
Category: Face-to-face
Number: 651.638.6400
Email: z-hill@bethel.edu 

Seminary Placement
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.635.2447
Email: sem-internship-placement@bethel.edu

Student Life
Category: Virtual, limited face-to-face
Number: 651.638.6300
Email: studentlife@bethel.edu
Hours: (Until March 28) 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m., M-F

Student Success
Category: Virtual
Number: 651.635.8800
Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., M-F

Teaching and Learning Technology
Category: Virtual, limited face-to-face
Number: 651.635.8527
Email: TLT@bethel.edu

Title IX/Compliance
Category: Virtual
Individual: Cara Wald
Number: 651.635.8657
Email: c-wald@bethel.edu  
Emergencies: 612.709.4783
Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., M-F    

Wellness Center
Category: Virtual, limited face-to-face
Number: 651.638.6450
Email: rick-meyer@bethel.edu
Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m., M-F
*Please note that while the Wellness Center space is closed, the office will remain open.


Writing Center