Close

Vespers

Vespers
Date Various dates
Location Benson Great Hall - View maps and directions
Bethel University
3900 Bethel Dr St Paul MN 55112

Event Dates

Sunday, January 11, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, January 11, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, January 18, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, January 18, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, January 25, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, January 25, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, February 01, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, February 15, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, February 15, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, February 22, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, February 22, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, March 22, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, March 22, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, March 29, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, March 29, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, April 12, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, April 12, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, April 19, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, April 19, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, April 26, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, April 26, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, May 03, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, May 03, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, May 10, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, May 10, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, May 17, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, May 17, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Event Description

Join us for an extended time of musical worship.