✖ close

MN Private Colleges Job & Internship Fair

Date Wednesday, February 22, 2017
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Location Minneapolis Convention Center
Instructions for Guests1301 Second Ave S.
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Cost$10
RegistrationRegistration is now closed.

Event Description

We expect 340+ employers to be recruiting at the fair this year. This is the biggest fair that Bethel students can attend, with opportunities for all majors! For more details about the fair, visit www.mnpcfair.org.

The fair is open to undergrad students of all majors as well as December 2016 graduates. You must attend a mandatory prep session if you have not attended one in the last year. You will be asked to register for one of the following:

Prep Sessions: 

  • Tuesday, Dec. 6, 10:15 – 11:00 a.m. HC413
  • Wednesday, Jan. 11, 12:00-1:00 p.m. AC228
  • Tuesday, Jan. 17, 4:00-5:00 p.m. AC228
  • Thursday, Feb. 2, 400-5:00 p.m. HC413
  • Tuesday, Feb. 7, 10:15-11:00 a.m. HC413
  • Wednesday, Feb. 8, 4:00-5:00 p.m. HC413
  • Thursday, Feb. 9, 10:15-11:00 a.m. HC413
  • Thursday, Feb. 9, 4:00-5:00 p.m. HC412
  • Tuesday, Feb. 14 10:15 - 11:00 in HC 113
  • Wednesday, Feb. 15, 4:00-5:00 in HC 112

Questions?

Contact the Office of Career Development & Calling at career-development@bethel.edu, 651.638.6460, or visit us in CC322.