Close

Prep Session for the MN Private Colleges Job & Internship Fair

Date Various dates
Location AC228 (except December 6: CC430) - View maps and directions
Registration Register for a prep session by emailing career-development@bethel.edu, calling 651.638.6460, or stopping in CC322.
Learn more about the fair online.

Event Dates

Tuesday, December 04, 2018 | 4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, December 06, 2018 | 10:15 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 | Noon - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 | 4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 | 10:15 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 | 4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 | 10:15 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 | 4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 | 4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Event Description

A prep session is mandatory for all who plan to attend the MN Private Colleges Job & Internship Fair on Thursday, February 21, 2019. The fair is open to undergrads from sophomore standing through seniors and December 2018 grads.

If you attended a prep session last year, you are not required to attend a prep session again, but they are good refreshers!

  • Tuesday, December 4 | 4-5 p.m. | AC228
  • Thursday, December 6 | 10:15-11 a.m. | CC430
  • Wednesday, January 9 | 12-1 p.m. | AC228
  • Tuesday, January 15 | 4-5 p.m. | AC228
  • Tuesday, February 5 | 10:15-11 a.m. | AC228
  • Wednesday, February 6 | 4-5 p.m. | AC228
  • Tuesday, February 12 | 10:15-11 a.m. | AC228
  • Wednesday, February 13 | 4-5 p.m. | AC228
  • Tuesday, February 19 | 4-5 p.m. | AC228

Questions?

Contact the Office of Career Development and Calling at 651.638.6460 or career-development@bethel.edu.