Vespers 8pm

Vespers 8pm
Date See below
Location Benson Great Hall - View maps and directions
Bethel University
3900 Bethel Dr St Paul MN 55112
Instructions for GuestsCOVID-19 Information
For the safety and wellbeing of Bethel community members and guests, please observe the following:
  • Consistent with CDC and MDH guidelines, face coverings are recommended, regardless of vaccination status, indoors when 6' social distancing cannot be maintained. Face coverings are required while in academic settings (classrooms, labs, etc) when 6' distancing cannot be maintained.
  • There are currently no capacity restrictions on the size of university events, but Bethel community members and guests are strongly encouraged to consider distancing to the extent possible to limit the spread of COVID-19.

Event Dates

Sunday, September 05, 2021 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, September 12, 2021 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, September 19, 2021 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, September 26, 2021 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, October 03, 2021 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, October 17, 2021 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, October 24, 2021 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, October 31, 2021 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, November 07, 2021 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, November 07, 2021 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, November 14, 2021 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, November 21, 2021 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, December 05, 2021 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, December 12, 2021 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Event Description

An hour of musical worship. 

Questions?

Please contact the Office for Christian Formation and Church Relations at christian-formation@bethel.edu or ext. 6372 if you have any questions