✖ close

☰ In This Section

Officers

As the development team, we're here to help you partner with Bethel’s mission through your investment in students.

Our officers are here to learn about your passion for Bethel and help you explore creative giving options. Give them a call or send an email. They'd love to hear from you.

Dan Wiersum, CSPG

Associate Vice President for Planned Giving
d-wiersum@bethel.edu

651.635.8052

John Neibergall

Senior Development Officer
j-neibergall@bethel.edu

651.635.8058

Jeanne Osgood

Development Officer
j-osgood@bethel.edu

651.638.6035

Arnell Motz - Giving Team Member | Bethel University

Dean and Executive Officer, Bethel Seminary San Diego
a-motz@bethel.edu

619.325.5224

Paul Deakins

Sr. Planned Giving Officer
p-deakins@bethel.edu

651.638.6595

Laura Hainlen

Director of University Relations Services and Research
l-hainlen@bethel.edu

651.635.8064

Talk with an Officer

Donate Today

Make a gift to help support a Bethel student's education.

Donate today