✖ close

Graduate

☰ In This Section

Daniel Bolt

Enrollment Counselor
daniel-bolt@bethel.edu

651.635.8095
800.255.8706, ext. 8095

Works with students interested in:

MBA 

M.A. in Strategic Leadership

Leadership Foundations Certificate

Janna Collins

Lead Enrollment Counselor
j-collins@bethel.edu

651.635.8003, ext. 8095
800.255.8706, ext. 8003

Works with students interested in:

ENVoY Classroom Management Strategies Certificate

STEM in K-12 Education Certificate

Technology for Educators License

Adam Dommeyer

Enrollment Counselor
adam-dommeyer@bethel.edu

651.635.8045, ext. 8003
800.255.8706, ext. 8045

Works with students interested in:

Counseling Psychology (M.A.)

Certificate in Child and Adolescent Mental Health

Laura Grafsky

Enrollment Counselor
l-grafsky@bethel.edu

651.635.8012, ext. 8045
800.255.8706, ext. 8012

Works with students interested in:

M.A. in Education K-12

Certificate in International Baccalaureate Teaching and Learning

Erica Hering

Enrollment Counselor
e-hering@bethel.edu

651.635.8035, ext. 8012
800.255.8706, ext. 8035

Works with students interested in:

Ed.D. in Educational Leadership

Ed.D. in K-12 Administration

Director of Special Education License

K-12 Principal License

Superintendent License

Aimee Roddel

Enrollment Counselor
aimee-roddel@bethel.edu

651.635.8029, ext. 8035
800.255.8706, ext. 8029

Works with students interested in:

M.S. in Physician Assistant

Jeanne Shaw

Enrollment Counselor
jeanne-shaw@bethel.edu

651.635.8080, ext. 8029
800.255.8706, ext. 8080

Works with students interested in:

M.A. in Special Education

Academic Behavioral Strategist License

Autism Spectrum Disorder License

Child & Adolescent Mental Health Certificate

Fiona Tranquillo

Enrollment Counselor
f-tranquillo@bethel.edu

651.635.8079, ext. 8080
800.255.8706, ext. 8079

Works with students interested in:

M.A. Teaching - Initial License

Teacher Coordinator of Work-based Learning License

Computer, Keyboarding, and Related Technologies License 

Tim Van De Walker

Lead Enrollment Counselor
timothy-van-de-walker@bethel.edu

651.635.8062, ext. 8079
800.255.8706, ext. 8062

Works with students interested in:

M.A. in Gerontology

Gerontology Certificate

Kristin Wyss

Enrollment Counselor
kristin-wyss@bethel.edu

651.635.8031, ext. 8062
800.255.8706, ext. 8031

Works with students interested in:

M.S in Nurse-Midwifery 

M.S. in Nurse Educator

Nurse Educator Certificate