✖ close

☰ In This Section

Team

Hanna Coleman

Instructional Designer | h-coleman@bethel.edu | Started at Bethel: 2014

Education

  • Bachelor of Arts in Science Education 5-12 from Bethel University
  • Master of Educational Technology (in-progress) from Boise State University

Focus: Instructional design


Bob Kistler

Instructional Technologist | r-kistler@bethel.edu | Started at Bethel: 1985

Education

  • Bachelor of Science in Biology from George Fox University
  • Master of Science in Biology/Population and Systems Ecology from Purdue University
  • Ph.D. in Zoology/Ecology from Northern Arizona University

Focus: CAS liaison, departmental computing, classroom design


Molly Noble

Instructional Technologist | molly-noble@bethel.edu | Started at Bethel: 2008

Education

  • Bachelor of Arts in French Area Studies, University of Minnesota
  • Master of Arts in Theological Studies, Bethel Seminary

Focus: CAPS/GS liaison, eportfolios, instructional design, web conferencing


Matt Putz

Director of Teaching and Learning Technology | m-putz@bethel.edu | Started at Bethel: 2008

Education

  • Bachelor of Music Education (K-12) from the University of North Dakota
  • Master of Divinity from North American Baptist Seminary
  • Ed.D.in Instructional Technology and Distance Education from Nova Southeastern University

Focus: Team direction, Learning Management System platform, faculty development


Rick Selin

Instructional Technology Specialist (Classroom Support) | rselin@bethel.edu | Started at Bethel: 2006

Education

  • Bachelor of Arts in Broadcasting from Northwestern College
  • Master of Business Administration from Bethel University

Focus: Classroom support, classroom design


Scott Strand

Instructional Technologist | scott-strand@bethel.edu | Started at Bethel: 1998

Education

  • Bachelor of Science in Environmental Science from Montana State University
  • Master of Science in Environmental Studies from Bemidji State University
  • Master of Arts in Theological Studies from Bethel Seminary
  • Post-Graduate Certificate in Post-Secondary Teaching from Bethel University
  • Doctorate of Ministry (in-progress) in Spiritual Formation from Bethel University

Focus: Seminary liaison, digital media


Kara Wicklund

Instructional Designer | k-wicklund@bethel.edu | Started at Bethel: 2011

Education

  • Bachelor of Arts in Education and Biblical Studies from Northwestern College
  • Master of Arts in Education from Bethel University
  • Doctor of Education (in progress) from Bethel University

Focus: Instructional design