Close

☰ In This Section

David Stewart

Director of the University Library

651.638.6225
d-stewart@bethel.edu

Bethel University Library

Brooke Ballantine

Serials and Electronic Resources Supervisor

651.635.8644
b-ballantine@bethel.edu

Karen Dubay

Research and Instruction Librarian

651.638.6479
karen-dubay@bethel.edu

Lyndi Finifrock Fabbrini

Research Services Librarian

l-finifrock@bethel.edu
651.635.8539

Ann Gannon

Administrative Assistant

651.635.8717
agannon@bethel.edu

Lauren Gannon

Public Services Manager

651-635-8694
lauren-gannon@bethel.edu

Kent Gerber

Digital Library Manager

651.638.6937
kent-gerber@bethel.edu

Rhonda Gilbraith

Associate Director and Collection Development Librarian

651.638.6221
rhonda-gilbraith@bethel.edu

Scott Kaihoi

Research and Instruction Librarian

651.638.6588
s-kaihoi@bethel.edu

Gene Kenney

Library Technology Specialist

651.635.8733
gkenney@bethel.edu

Sandra Oslund

Collection Planning Librarian

651.638.6127
s-oslund@bethel.edu

Amy Reinhold

Material Services Librarian

651.638.6223
amy-reinhold@bethel.edu

Tim Senapatiratne

Research Librarian

651.638.6067
t-senapatiratne@bethel.edu

Randy Swanson

Library Web Specialist

651.635.8538
r-swanson@bethel.edu

Earleen Warner

Research and Instruction Librarian

651.635.8750
e-warner@bethel.edu

Kimberly Werner

Material Services Specialist

651.638.6275
kimberly-werner@bethel.edu

Cory Whipkey

Research and Instruction Librarian

651.638.6064
cory-whipkey@bethel.edu

Facebook Instagram YouTube