✖ close

☰ In This Section

Bethel University Library
Bethel Seminary St. Paul Library
Bethel Seminary San Diego Library

David Stewart

Director of University Libraries

651.638.6225
d-stewart@bethel.edu

Bethel University Library

Kaylin Creason

Acquisitions and Interlibrary Loan Supervisor

651.635.8797
k-creason@bethel.edu

Karen Dubay

Reference and Instruction Librarian

651.638.6479
karen-dubay@bethel.edu

Lyndi Finifrock Fabbrini

Public Services Librarian

l-finifrock@bethel.edu
651.635.8539

Ann Gannon

Administrative Assistant

651.635.8717
agannon@bethel.edu

Kent Gerber

Digital Library Manager

651.638.6937
kent-gerber@bethel.edu

Rhonda Gilbraith

Associate Director and Collection Development Librarian

651.638.6221
rhonda-gilbraith@bethel.edu

Scott Kaihoi

Reference and Instruction Librarian

651.638.6588
s-kaihoi@bethel.edu

Gene Kenney

Library Technology Specialist

651.635.8733
gkenney@bethel.edu

Michael Mitchell

Reference and Instruction Librarian

651.638.6064
m-mitchell@bethel.edu

Amy Reinhold

Material Services Librarian

651.638.6223
amy-reinhold@bethel.edu

Erica Ross

Circulation and Public Services

651.635.8694
erica-ross@bethel.edu

Randy Swanson

Library Digital Services Specialist

651.635.8538
r-swanson@bethel.edu

Earleen Warner

Reference and Instruction Librarian

651.635.8750
e-warner@bethel.edu

April Youngblood

Serials Supervisor

651.635.8644
a-youngblood@bethel.edu

Bethel Seminary St. Paul Library

Mark Nygaard

Circulation and Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

651.638.6184
mark-nygaard@bethel.edu

Sandra Oslund

Director of the Seminary St. Paul Library

s-oslund@bethel.edu651.638.6127

Dr. Tim Senapatiratne

Reference Librarian

651.635.2337
t-senapatiratne@bethel.edu

Bethel Seminary San Diego Library

Leslie Houston

Assistant Librarian

619.325.5201
leslie-houston@bethel.edu