☰ In This Section

 

2023 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 2, 2023

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 16, 2023
 
Good Friday
Friday, April 7, 2023
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2023
 
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2023
 
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2023

Day After Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2023
 
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 22, 2023

Christmas
Monday, December 25, 2023

Days Between Christmas Day & New Year's Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2023
Wednesday, December 27, 2023
Thursday, December 28, 2023
Friday, December 29, 2023