☰ In This Section

 

2021 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021
 
Good Friday
Friday, April 2, 2021
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021
 
Independence Day
Monday, July 5, 2021
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021
 
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021

Day After Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26, 2021
 
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24, 2021

Days Between Christmas Day & New Year's Day
Monday, December 27, 2021
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Friday, December 31, 2021

 

2022 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 3, 2022

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 17, 2022
 
Good Friday
Friday, April 15, 2022
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022
 
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022
 
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022

Day After Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022
 
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 23, 2022

Days Between Christmas Day & New Year's Day
Monday, December 26, 2022
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
Thursday, December 29, 2022
Friday, December 30, 2022