✖ close

☰ In This Section

The shuttle schedule changes for breaks and holidays.  This may mean either an alternate schedule or a total break in service.  Refer to the list below for specific information.

Summer 2017

There is NO service to campus housing or Roseville locations during the summer.  The Anderson shuttle will operate on a regular schedule except for breaks and holidays.

Memorial Day

There will be no Anderson shuttle on Monday, May 29.  Regular service will resume on Tuesday, May 30.

Independence Day

There will be no Anderson shuttle on Monday, July 3 or Tuesday, July 4.  Regular service will resume on Wednesday, July 5.

Fall 2017

Labor Day

There will be no Anderson shuttle on Monday, September 4.  The Campus/Roseville shuttle will operate on a Saturday schedule.  Regular service will resume on Tuesday, September 5.

Fall Break

The Campus/Roseville shuttle will operate on a Saturday schedule on Friday, October 13.  The Anderson shuttle will operate on a regular schedule.

Thanksgiving Break

There is NO shuttle service over Thanksgiving Break.  The Campus/Roseville shuttle will end at 11:15p.m. on Tuesday, November 21.  The Anderson shuttle will continue service through Wednesday, November 22.  Regular service will resume on Sunday, November 26.

Christmas Break

There is NO shuttle service over Christmas Break.  The Campus/Roseville shuttle will end at 3:00 p.m. on Friday, December 15.  The Anderson shuttle will continue service through Thursday, December 21.  Regular service will resume on Tuesday, January 2.

Interim & Spring 2018

MLK, Jr. Day

On Monday, January 15, there will be no ANC shuttle and the Campus/Roseville shuttle will operate on a Saturday schedule.

End of Interim Break

The Campus/Roseville Shuttle will operate on a Saturday schedule on Friday, January 26, Monday, January 29, and Tuesday, January 30.  The ANC shuttle will operate on a regular schedule.

Spring Break

There is no Campus/Roseville shuttle over Spring Break.  The Campus/Roseville shuttle will end at 3:00 p.m. on Friday, March 9.  It will resume regular service on Monday, March 19.  The ANC shuttle will continue to operate on a normal schedule over the break.

Good Friday and Easter

On Friday, March 30, there will be no ANC shuttle and the Campus/Roseville shuttle will operate on a Saturday schedule.  On Sunday, April 1, there will be no shuttle service.  On Monday, April 2, the Campus/Roseville shuttle will operate on a Saturday schedule; the ANC shuttle will operate on a normal schedule.