✖ close

Undergrad

☰ In This Section

Admissions Travel Schedule

Meet Bethel admissions representatives at an event near you.

We travel throughout the country each year to meet future Royals. Check out our list of college fairs and high school visits below. If you're unable to attend one of the events or we're not visiting your area, feel free to contact an admissions counselor to get your questions answered. 

Location City State Date Time
Phoenix Christian Prep School Phoenix AZ Tuesday, October 17, 2017 9:00 AM
Northwest Christian School Phoenix AZ Thursday, October 19, 2017 9:30 AM
Sante Fe Christian School Solana Beach CA Thursday, October 12, 2017 11:30 AM
Arapahoe High School Centennial CO Monday, October 2, 2017 10:00 AM
Front Range Christian School Littleton CO Tuesday, October 3, 2017 11:25 AM
Legend High School Parker CO Wednesday, October 4, 2017 10:00 AM
Lutheran High School Parker CO Wednesday, October 4, 2017 12:40 PM
Johnston High School Johnston IA Monday, September 25, 2017 10:15 AM
Grayslake North High School Grayslake IL Tuesday, October 3, 2017 1:25 PM
Wheaton Academy Wheaton IL Thursday, October 5, 2017 2:00 PM
Andover High School Andover MN Friday, September 29, 2017 9:15 AM
Park Christian High School Moorhead MN Monday, October 2, 2017 12:00 PM
PACT Charter Ramsey MN Tuesday, October 3, 2017 11:00 AM
Cambridge-Isanti High School Cambridge MN Tuesday, October 3, 2017 2:00 PM
Princeton High School Princeton MN Wednesday, October 4, 2017 10:50 AM
Buffalo High School Buffalo MN Thursday, October 5, 2017 10:00 AM
New Life Academy Woodbury MN Tuesday, October 10, 2017 6:00 PM
Anoka High School - Financial Aid Night (FAFSA) Anoka MN Thursday, October 12, 2017 6:30 PM
Mahtomedi High School - Financial Aid Night Mahtomedi MN Monday, October 23, 2017 6:00 PM
Centennial High School - Financial Aid Night Circle Pines MN Tuesday, October 24, 2017 7:00 PM
Irondale High School - Financial Aid Night New Brighton MN Wednesday, October 25, 2017 7:00 PM
Mahtomedi High School Mahtomedi MN Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:00 AM
Stillwater High School - Financial Aid Night Stillwater MN Thursday, October 26, 2017 6:00 PM
Spectrum High School Elk River MN Thursday, October 26, 2017 11:00 AM
Harding High School St. Paul MN Monday, October 30, 2017 8:00 AM
Legacy Christian Academy Andover MN Tuesday, October 31, 2017 1:15 PM
Inver Grove Heights Inver Grove Heights MN Thursday, November 2, 2017 8:00 AM
Johnson High School St. Paul MN Friday, November 3, 2017 8:00 AM
Southwest Christian High School Chaska MN Thursday, November 9, 2017 11:00 AM
Academy for Sciences & Agriculture High School Vadnais Heights MN Friday, November 17, 2017 8:00 AM
Elk River High School - Financial Aid Night Elk River MN Monday, November 20, 2017 5:30 PM
Anoka High School - Financial Aid Night Anoka MN Saturday, December 2, 2017 12:00 PM
Champlin Park High School - College Goal Event Champlin MN Tuesday, January 9, 2018 6:00 PM
Woodbury High School - Financial Aid Night Woodbury MN Saturday, January 27, 2018 9:00 AM
Blaine High School - College Goal Event Blaine MN Tuesday, February 6, 2018 6:00 PM
Roseville High School Roseville MN Monday, October 30, 2017 1:00 PM
Roosevelt High School Sioux Falls SD Wednesday, September 20, 2017 11:30 AM

Admissions Features

Majors and Minors

Take a look at our majors and minors to see if Bethel has the right program for you.

Financial Aid

Last year, Bethel gave out $30 million in financial aid to help students pursue their education. Learn more about the financial aid available to you.

Become a Bethel student

Facebook Twitter Instagram