✖ close

☰ In This Section

Our resident directors are full time professional staff who live in each residence hall and help guide the residential learning experience of students who live on campus.

Adam Dvorak

Bodien Hall—Resident Director
a-dvorak@bethel.edu

Alyssum Anderson

Arden Village—Resident Director
alyssum-anderson@bethel.edu


Emily Allen

Heritage Hall—Resident Director
e-allen@bethel.edu

Gustavo Tiffer

North Village—Resident Director
g-tiffer@bethel.edu

Katie Delgado

Lissner Hall—Resident Director
k-delgado@bethel.edu

Kendall Davis

Nelson Hall—Resident Director
kendall-engelke@bethel.edu

Office Staff

Jim Benjamin

Associate Dean for Residence Life
j-benjamin@bethel.edu

Jenn Hillier

Assistant Dean for Residence Life
j-hillier@bethel.edu

Bryan Dennis

Assistant Dean for Residence Life
b-dennis@bethel.edu

Jodie Buchholz

Housing Specialist
j-buchholz@bethel.edu

651.638.6300