✖ close

Undergrad

☰ In This Section

Our resident directors are full time professional staff who live in each residence hall and help guide the residential learning experience of students who live on campus.

Adam Dvorak

Bodien Hall - Resident Director
a-dvorak@bethel.edu

Alyssum Anderson

Arden Village - Resident Director
alyssum-anderson@bethel.edu


Austin Lyon

North Waters - Resident Director
ajl54598@bethel.edu

Craig Miller

North Woods - Resident Director
craig-miller@bethel.edu

Emily Allen

Heritage Hall - Resident Director
e-allen@bethel.edu

Gustavo Tiffer

Getsch Hall - Resident Director
g-tiffer@bethel.edu

Katie Delgado

Edgren Hall - Resident Director
k-delgado@bethel.edu

Kendall Davis

Nelson Hall - Resident Director
kendall-engelke@bethel.edu

Kristi Murchie

Lissner Hall - Resident Director
k-murchie@bethel.edu

Office Staff

Jim Benjamin

Associate Dean of Students
j-benjamin@bethel.edu

Jenn Hillier

Assistant Dean for Residence Life
j-hillier@bethel.edu

John Farris

Assistant Dean for Residence Life
john-farris@bethel.edu

Jodie Buchholz

Housing Specialist
j-buchholz@bethel.edu

651.638.6300