Close

☰ In This Section

Our resident directors are full time professional staff who live in each residence hall and help guide the residential learning experience of students who live on campus.

Adam Dvorak

Bodien Hall—Resident Director
a-dvorak@bethel.edu

Caitlin Beyer

Getsch—Resident Director
c-beyer@bethel.edu

Jonathon DeWitt

Edgren Hall—Resident Director
j-dewitt@bethel.edu

Emily Allen

Heritage Hall—Resident Director
e-allen@bethel.edu

Katie Delgado

Lissner Hall—Resident Director
k-delgado@bethel.edu

Kendall Davis

Nelson Hall—Resident Director
kendall-engelke@bethel.edu

Asa Tessness

Arden Village - Resident Director
a-tessness@bethel.edu

Gretchen Nussbaum

North Village--Resident Director
g-nussbaum@bethel.edu

Office Staff

Jim Benjamin

Associate Dean for Residence Life
j-benjamin@bethel.edu

Gustavo Tiffer

Assistant Dean of Residence Life
g-tiffer@bethel.edu

Jodie Buchholz

Housing Specialist
j-buchholz@bethel.edu

651.638.6300

Christie Lundberg

Administrative Assistant
c-lundberg@bethel.edu

651.638.6553