☰ In This Section

Our resident directors are full time professional staff who live in each residence hall and help guide the residential learning experience of students who live on campus.

Adam Dvorak

Bodien Hall—Resident Director
a-dvorak@bethel.edu

Ryan Auer

North Village—Resident Director
r-auer@bethel.edu

Daniel Parkin

Edgren Hall—Resident Director
daniel-parkin@bethel.edu

Emily Allen

Heritage Hall—Resident Director
e-allen@bethel.edu

Katie Delgado

Lissner Hall—Resident Director
k-delgado@bethel.edu

Kendall Davis

Nelson Hall—Resident Director
kendall-engelke@bethel.edu

Asa Tessness

Arden Village - Resident Director
a-tessness@bethel.edu

Gretchen Nussbaum

Getsch--Resident Director
g-nussbaum@bethel.edu

Office Staff

Nick Cedergren

Associate Dean of Residence Life
n-cedergren@bethel.edu

Ann Pearcy

Housing Specialist
a-pearcy@bethel.edu

651.638.6300

Christie Lundberg

Administrative Assistant
c-lundberg@bethel.edu

651.638.6553