✖ close

Undergrad

☰ In This Section

Each fall athletic team has a unique arrival time and schedule. For your team's move-in and first-day details, see the information linked below. If you have questions, please email your coach.

Cross Country

Head Coach: Joe Stephens
j-stephens@bethel.edu

Football

Head Coach: Steve Johnson
johstea@bethel.edu

Men's Soccer

Head Coach: Jeremy Iwaszkowiec
j-iwaszkowiec@bethel.edu

Volleyball

Head Coach: Gretchen Hunt
gretchen-hunt@bethel.edu

Women's Soccer

Head Coach: Amanda Maxwell
a-maxwell@bethel.edu

Men's Golf

Head Coach: Tony Weber
tony-weber@bethel.edu

Women's Golf

Head Coach: Trent Anderson
trent-anderson@bethel.edu