☰ In This Section

The Bethel coaching staff is excited to welcome all incoming fall athletes!

Athletes, you'll receive arrival details and a team schedule from your coach. Your arrival date is listed below. Starting August 25, follow the main Welcome Week schedule. If you have questions, please email your coach.

Also, please encourage your family to review the Welcome Week parent and family schedule. There are several online opportunities in July and August designed just for them as well as on-campus family programming on August 25-26.

 

Cross Country
Head Coach: Joe Stephens | j-stephens@bethel.edu
Arrival date: August 19

Football
Head Coach: Steve Johnson | johstea@bethel.edu
Arrival date: August 10

Men's Golf
Head Coach: Nick Cocalis | nick-cocalis@bethel.edu
Arrival date: August 21

Women's Golf
Head Coach: Trent Anderson | trent-anderson@bethel.edu
Arrival date: August 21

Men's Soccer
Head Coach: Jeremy Iwaszkowiec | j-iwaszkowiec@bethel.edu
Arrival date: August 17

Women's Soccer
Head Coach: Ben Linder | b-linder@bethel.edu
Arrival date: August 17

Volleyball
Head Coach: Gretchen Hunt | gretchen-hunt@bethel.edu
Arrival date: August 19