✖ close

Doctor of Ministry Online Information Session

Date Tuesday, November 18, 2014
7 - 8 p.m.
FeaturingProgram Director Justin Irving
Location Online
RegistrationPlease register here, and we will send you directions on how to log in. Register

Event Description

The Doctor of Ministry degree is the most advanced degree for professionals working in ministry. At this info session, you'll learn more about the program options that will best equip you for further ministry. Session start time is 7 p.m. CDT/6 p.m. MDT/5 p.m. PDT.

  • Self-Directed Programs

  • D.Min. in Church Leadership

  • D.Min. in Congregation and Family Care

  • D.Min. in Biblical and Theological Engagement

  • Cohort-Based Programs

  • D.Min. in Family Ministries

  • D.Min. in Missional Effectiveness

  • D.Min. in Servant Leadership

  • Questions?

    Contact the Office of Seminary Admissions at 651.638.6288 (800.255.8706, ext. 6288) or seminary-admissions@bethel.edu for more information about our programs or events.


    Register

    Hey! Looks like the form didn't load. If it doesn't load after a second or two, please refresh the page and you should see it. If that doesn't work, please let us know.