✖ close

Online Information Session for Online Seminary Programs

Date Wednesday, July 1, 2015
11 a.m. - noon
FeaturingDr. David K. Clark, VP and Dean of Bethel Seminary
Location Online
RegistrationRegister here.

Event Description

Session start time is 11 a.m. CDT | 10 a.m. MDT | 9 a.m. PDT.

Learn more about our online master's degree programs and hear from our staff and from our Seminary dean, Dr. David Clark. In an increasingly changing world, we aim to equip relevant and competent ministry leaders. Discover what our online programs offer and the tools they provide for ministry and beyond!

Bethel Seminary online programs:

  • Master of Divinity
  • M.A. in Children's and Family Ministries
  • M.A. in Ministry Practice
  • M.A. in Christian Thought
  • M.A. in Transformational Leadership

The session will last 45 minutes with additional time for questions.


Contact the Office of Seminary Admissions at 651.638.6288 (800.255.8706, ext. 6288) or seminary-admissions@bethel.edu for more information about our programs or events.