✖ close

Seminary Summer Series I: Following Jesus in Matthew's Gospel

Date Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1 - 2 p.m.
FeaturingDr. Jeannine K. Brown, Professor of New Testament
Location Online
RegistrationRegister today! You will receive a notification email once you are registered. The day before the session, you will receive a second email with brief instructions on how to attend. Webcam and microphone are not required to interact during the session. Register

Event Description

Join us for an interactive online session exploring the first of Bethel Seminary's three centers of emphasis: Biblical and Theological Foundations. Dr. Jeannine K. Brown, Professor of New Testament, will reflect on her latest publication on the Gospel of Matthew for the Teach the Text Commentary Series (Baker Books, 2015). 

The session will begin at 1 p.m. Central | 12 p.m. Mountain | 11 a.m. Pacific time.

Whether you are a prospective seminary student, a current student, or someone who wants to learn more about the book of Matthew, this will be an edifying experience for you.

We hope you will join us!


Contact the Office of Seminary Admissions at 651.638.6288 (800.255.8706, ext. 6288) or seminary-admissions@bethel.edu.


Hey! Looks like the form didn't load. If it doesn't load after a second or two, please refresh the page and you should see it. If that doesn't work, please let us know.