✖ close

Seminary Summer Series II: Lifelong Formation

Date Tuesday, July 21, 2015
1 - 2 p.m.
FeaturingMary Sanders, MA, LMFT, and Jeff Sanders, Associate Dean of Student Development and Support
Location Online
RegistrationRegister today! You will receive a notification email once you are registered. The day before the session, you will receive a second email with brief instructions on how to attend. Webcam and microphone are not required to interact during the session. Register

Event Description

Join us for an interactive online session exploring the second of Bethel Seminary's three centers of emphasis: Spiritual and Personal Formation. Mary Sanders, a faculty member in our Marriage and Family Therapy Program, and Jeff Sanders, Associate Dean of Student Development and Support, will discuss the importance of care of self and formation in seminary.

The session will begin at 1 p.m. Central | 12 p.m. Mountain | 11 a.m. Pacific time.

Whether you are a prospective seminary student, a current student, or someone who wants to learn more about spiritual and personal formation, this will be an enriching experience.

We hope you will join us!


Contact the Office of Seminary Admissions at 651.638.6288 (800.255.8706, ext. 6288) or seminary-admissions@bethel.edu.


Hey! Looks like the form didn't load. If it doesn't load after a second or two, please refresh the page and you should see it. If that doesn't work, please let us know.