✖ close

Online Info Session for Bethel Seminary Online Programs

Date March 18, 2015
12 a.m.
Location Online
RegistrationRegister here! You'll receive a notification email once you have registered. The day before the session, you will receive a second email with brief instructions on how to attend. Register

Event Description

Session start time is 2 p.m. CDT | 1 p.m. MDT | 12 p.m. PDT.

Learn more about each of our online master's degree programs and hear from Dr. Jeannine Brown, professor of New Testament, and an admissions representative.

In an increasingly changing world, we aim to equip relevant and competent ministry leaders.Discover what our online programs offer and the tools they provide for ministry and beyond!

Bethel Seminary online programs:

  • Master of Divinity
  • M.A. in Ministry Practice
  • M.A. in Christian Thought
  • M.A. in Children's and Family Ministries
  • M.A. in Transformational Leadership

The session should last 45 minutes with additional time for questions. Come prepared to ask questions and interact with our presenters if you so choose. Webcam and microphone not required.


Contact the Office of Seminary Admissions at 651.638.6288 (800.255.8706, ext. 6288) or seminary-admissions@bethel.edu for more information about our programs or events.


Hey! Looks like the form didn't load. If it doesn't load after a second or two, please refresh the page and you should see it. If that doesn't work, please let us know.