✖ close

Online Info Session for Bethel Seminary Online Programs

Date Tuesday, June 16, 2015
12 - 1 p.m.
FeaturingDr. Mark Strauss, University Professor of New Testament
Location Online
RegistrationRegister here! You will receive a notification email once you have registered. The day before the session, you will receive a second email with brief instructions on how to attend. Come prepared to ask questions and interact with our presenters if you so choose. Webcam and microphone not required. Register

Event Description

Session start time is 12 p.m. CST | 11 a.m. MST | 10 a.m. PST.

Learn more about our online master's degree programs and hear from an admissions representative and also from Dr. Mark Strauss, University Professor of New Testament, about the biblical and theological foundation integrated into each of our programs. 

Bethel Seminary online programs:

  • Master of Divinity
  • M.A. in Ministry Practice
  • M.A. in Christian Thought
  • M.A. in Transformational Leadership
  • M.A. in Children's and Family Ministries

The session should last 45 minutes with additional time for questions.

In an increasingly changing world, we aim to equip relevant and competent ministry leaders. Discover what our online programs offer and the tools they provide for ministry and beyond!


Contact the Office of Seminary Admissions at 651.638.6288 (800.255.8706, ext. 6288) or seminary-admissions@bethel.edu for more information about our programs or events.


Hey! Looks like the form didn't load. If it doesn't load after a second or two, please refresh the page and you should see it. If that doesn't work, please let us know.