Close

Vespers

Vespers
Date Various dates
Location Benson Great Hall - View maps and directions

Event Dates

Sunday, September 06, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, September 06, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, September 13, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, September 13, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, September 20, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, September 20, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, September 27, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, September 27, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, October 04, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, October 04, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, October 11, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, October 11, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, October 18, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, October 18, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, October 25, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, October 25, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, November 01, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, November 01, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, November 08, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, November 08, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, November 15, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, November 15, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, November 22, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, November 22, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, December 06, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, December 13, 2015 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, December 13, 2015 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Event Description

Community musical worship service