Close

Vespers

Vespers
Date Various dates
Location Benson Great Hall - View maps and directions

Event Dates

Sunday, September 08, 2019 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, September 08, 2019 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, September 15, 2019 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, September 15, 2019 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, September 22, 2019 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, September 22, 2019 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, September 29, 2019 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, September 29, 2019 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, October 06, 2019 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, October 06, 2019 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, October 20, 2019 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, October 20, 2019 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, October 27, 2019 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, October 27, 2019 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, November 03, 2019 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, November 03, 2019 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, November 10, 2019 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, November 10, 2019 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, November 17, 2019 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, November 17, 2019 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, December 08, 2019 | 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, December 08, 2019 | 10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, December 15, 2019 | 9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Event Description

Vespers

Questions?

Contact Christian Formation and Church Relations at 651.638.6372 or christian-formation@bethel.edu