Close

Moms in Prayer 2019-2020 Monday Morning Group

Moms in Prayer 2019-2020 Monday Morning Group
Date Various dates
Location ANC 304 East at Anderson Center (Level 3) - View maps and directions
Instructions for GuestsAnderson Center is located at 2 Pine Tree Drive, Arden Hills, MN 55112. Use the main entrance, proceed past the elevator bay, and take a left. ANC 304 East is down the hall on the left.
SponsorsOffice of Alumni and Family Relations

Event Dates

Monday, September 23, 2019 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Monday, October 14, 2019 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Monday, October 28, 2019 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Monday, November 11, 2019 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Monday, November 25, 2019 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Monday, December 09, 2019 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Monday, January 13, 2020 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Monday, January 27, 2020 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Monday, February 10, 2020 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Monday, February 24, 2020 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Monday, March 09, 2020 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Monday, March 23, 2020 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Monday, April 06, 2020 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Monday, April 27, 2020 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Monday, May 11, 2020 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Event Description

Moms in Prayer is an international organization that gathers mothers to pray for their children and schools. You're invited to join other Bethel University moms for a powerful time of prayer for Bethel students, the campus, faculty, and staff.

Our morning group meets the 2nd and 4th Mondays of the month during the Bethel school year.

Learn more about the Bethel chapter of Moms in Prayer, including morning, evening, and email-only groups.

Please note that on the following dates, the location is different.

  • Monday, October 28, 2019 | Anderson Center (ANC) 207, Level 2
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 | Brushaber Commons (BC) 468, Level 4
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 | Brushaber Commons (BC) 468, Level 4

Questions?

Contact Amy Hokanson (kagmme@yahoo.com), Lori Manning (loriman@comcast.net), or Sandy Hodgkin (shodgkin@comcast.net).