✖ close

Seminary Summer Series III: Work with Purpose and Ministry Preparation

Date Tuesday, August 4, 2015
2 - 3 p.m.
FeaturingDr. Justin Irving, Doctor of Ministry Program Director, Lead Faculty for Servant Leadership
Location Online
RegistrationRegister today! You will receive a notification email once you are registered. The day before the session, you will receive a second email with brief instructions on how to attend. Webcam and microphone are not required to interact during the session. Register

Event Description

Join us for an interactive online session exploring the last of Bethel Seminary's three centers of emphasis: Transformational Leadership. Dr. Justin Irving will discuss Bethel Seminary's Work with Purpose Initiative

The session will begin at 2 p.m. Central | 1 p.m. Mountain | 12 p.m. Pacific time.

Whether you are a prospective seminary student, a current student, or someone who wants to learn more about developing their ministry potential, this will be an enriching experience.

We hope you will join us!

Questions?

Contact the Office of Seminary Admissions at 651.638.6288 (800.255.8706, ext. 6288) or seminary-admissions@bethel.edu.


Register

Hey! Looks like the form didn't load. If it doesn't load after a second or two, please refresh the page and you should see it. If that doesn't work, please let us know.