☰ In This Section

Staff Contacts

Rhonda Gilbraith

Interim Director and Collection Development Librarian

651.638.6221
rhonda-gilbraith@bethel.edu

Bethel University Library

Rebekah Bain

Archives Librarian
rebekah-bain@bethel.edu

651.638.6067

Brooke Ballantine

Instructional Services Librarian

651.635.8644
b-ballantine@bethel.edu

Emma Dangers

Public Services Supervisor

651-635-8694
e-dangers@bethel.edu

Lyndi Finifrock Fabbrini

Research Services Librarian

l-finifrock@bethel.edu
651.635.8539

Ann Gannon

Administrative Assistant

651.635.8717
agannon@bethel.edu

Kari Jagusch

Digital Initiatives Librarian

651-638-6937
k-jagusch@bethel.edu

Gene Kenney

Library Technology Specialist

651.635.8733
gkenney@bethel.edu

Ruth Nordquist

Serials and Electronic Resources Specialist

651.638.8644
ruth-nordquist@bethel.edu

Sandra Oslund

Resource Sharing Librarian

651.638.6127
s-oslund@bethel.edu

Amy Reinhold

Material Services Librarian

651.638.6223
amy-reinhold@bethel.edu

Kimberly Werner

Metadata and Acquisitions Librarian

651.638.6275
kimberly-werner@bethel.edu