☰ In This Section

Staff Contacts

David Stewart

Director of the University Library

651.638.6225
d-stewart@bethel.edu

Bethel University Library

Rebekah Bain

Archives Librarian
rebekah-bain@bethel.edu

651.638.6067

Brooke Ballantine

Serials and Electronic Resources Supervisor

651.635.8644
b-ballantine@bethel.edu

Lyndi Finifrock Fabbrini

Research Services Librarian

l-finifrock@bethel.edu
651.635.8539

Ann Gannon

Administrative Assistant

651.635.8717
agannon@bethel.edu

Kent Gerber

Digital Library Manager

651.638.6937
kent-gerber@bethel.edu

Rhonda Gilbraith

Associate Director and Collection Development Librarian

651.638.6221
rhonda-gilbraith@bethel.edu

Scott Kaihoi

Research and Instruction Librarian & Copyright Liaison

651.638.6588
s-kaihoi@bethel.edu

Gene Kenney

Library Technology Specialist

651.635.8733
gkenney@bethel.edu

Lindsey Long

Public Services Manager

651.635.8694
lindsey-long@bethel.edu

Sandra Oslund

Collection Planning and Interlibrary Loan Librarian

651.638.6127
s-oslund@bethel.edu

Amy Reinhold

Material Services Librarian

651.638.6223
amy-reinhold@bethel.edu

Kimberly Werner

Metadata and Acquisitions Librarian

651.638.6275
kimberly-werner@bethel.edu