✖ close

Seminary

☰ In This Section

Enrollment Counselors

Terry Stephens

Senior Enrollment Counselor, St. Paul
terry-stephens@bethel.edu

651.638.6321
800.255.8706, ext. 6321

Works with students interested in:

  • Doctor of Ministry, Self Directed Models
    • D.Min. in Biblical and Theological Engagement
    • D.Min. in Church Leadership
    • D.Min. in Congregation and Family Care
  • Doctor of Ministry, Cohort Model
    • D.Min. in Servant Leadership
  • Master of Divinity
  • M.A. in Ministry 
  • M.A. Theological Studies 
  • Certificate in Theological Studies
  • International Students
  • Auditors

Theola Campbell

Senior Enrollment Counselor, San Diego
t-campbell@bethel.edu

619.325.5219, ext. 6321
800.255.8706, ext. 5219

Works with students interested in:

  • Doctor of Ministry (Cohort Model)
    • D.Min. in Missional Effectivenes
  • San Diego traditional programs:
    • Master of Divinity
    • M.A. in Ministry 
  • Certificate in Anglican Studies
  • Certificate in Christian Studies
  • International Students
  • Auditors

Mackenzie Kinninger

Enrollment Counselor, San Diego
m-kinninger@bethel.edu

619.325.5233, ext. 5219
800.255.8706, ext. 5233

Works with students interested in:

  • San Diego traditional programs:

    • M.A. in Theological Studies

    • M.A. in Marital and Family Therapy

    • M.A. in Mental Health Counseling

Skip Crust

Enrollment Counselor
skip-crust@bethel.edu

651.638.6935, ext. 5233
800.255.8706, ext. 6935

Works with students interested in:

Online Master's Degrees

  • Master of Divinity*
  • M.A. in Ministry*
  • M.A. in Children’s and Family Ministry
  • M.A. in Christian Thought
  • M.A. in Transformational Leadership
  • Certificate in Young Life and Youth Ministry
  • Young Life
  • Campus Crusade for Christ
  • Church Planting Certificate 

*Intensives available in San Diego

Adam Dommeyer

Enrollment Counselor, St Paul
adam-dommeyer@bethel.edu

651.635.8045, ext. 6935
800.255.8706, ext. 8045

Works with students interested in:

  • M.A. Marriage and Family Therapy
  • Marriage and Family Therapy Post-graduate Certificate 

Admissions Staff

Jen Niska

Director of Admissions
j-niska@bethel.edu

651.635.8000, ext. 8045
800.255.8706, ext. 8000

Amara Falk

Admissions Coordinator
a-falk@bethel.edu

651.638.6288, ext. 8000

Seminary Features

Blog: Seminary Admissions

Students and staff share their Bethel Seminary experience.

Blog: Theology Matters

Seminary Dean David Clark reflects on the role of theology in the world today.

Become a Bethel student

Facebook