Staff and Department Contacts

Bethel University Library
Bethel Seminary St. Paul
Bethel Seminary San Diego

David Stewart

David Stewart

Director of University Libraries
651.638.6225
d-stewart@bethel.edu

Bethel University Library

Betsy Dadabo

Betsy Dadabo

Library Digital Services
651.635.8538
betsy-dadabo@bethel.edu

Karen Dubay

Karen Dubay

Reference/Instruction
651.638.6479
karen-dubay@bethel.edu

Lyndi Finifrock Fabbrini

Lyndi Finifrock Fabbrini

Public Services Coordinator/Reference/Instruction
651.635.8539
l-finifrock@bethel.edu

Ann Gannon

Ann Gannon

Administrative Assistant
651.635.8717
agannon@bethel.edu

Kent Gerber

Kent Gerber

Digital Library Manager
651.638.6937
kent-gerber@bethel.edu

Rhonda Gilbraith

Rhonda Gilbraith

Associate Director/Collection Development
651.638.6221
rhonda-gilbraith@bethel.edu

Scott Kaihoi

Scott Kaihoi

Reference/Instruction
651.638.6588
s-kaihoi@bethel.edu

Will Keillor

Will Keillor

Reference/Instruction
651.638.6067
w-keillor@bethel.edu

Gene Kenney

Gene Kenney

Library Technology
651.635.8733
gkenney@bethel.edu

Erica Ross

Erica Ross

Circulation/Public Services
651.635.8694
erica-ross@bethel.edu

Michael Mitchell

Michael Mitchell

Reference/Instruction
651.638.6064
m-mitchell@bethel.edu

Amy Reinhold

Amy Reinhold

Technical Services
651.638.6223
amy-reinhold@bethel.edu

Earleen Warner

Earleen Warner

Reference/Instruction
651.635.8750
e-warner@bethel.edu

April Youngblood

Serials Supervisor
651.635.8644
a-youngblood@bethel.edu

Seminary St. Paul

Pam Jervis

Pam Jervis

Technical Services Librarian
651.638.6275
p-jervis@bethel.edu

Mark Nygaard

Mark Nygaard

Circulation/Interlibrary Loan
651.638.6184
mark-nygaard@bethel.edu

Sandra Oslund

Sandra Oslund

Director
651.638.6127
s-oslund@bethel.edu

Dr. Tim Senapatiratne

Dr. Tim Senapatiratne

Reference Librarian
651.635.2337
t-senapatiratne@bethel.edu

Seminary San Diego

Françoise Anderson

Assistant Librarian
619.325.5201
f-anderson@bethel.edu

Mary Lou Bradbury

Mary Lou Bradbury

Librarian
619.325.5202
ml-bradbury@bethel.edu