Close

☰ In This Section

Contact Us

For more on faculty development, check out our blog.

Sara Wyse

Faculty Development Director
Department of Biological Sciences
s-wyse@bethel.edu | x6842

Danny Swensen

Faculty Development Specialist
Department of Education
d-swensen@bethel.edu | x6929

Jessica Samens

Faculty Development Specialist
Department of Communication Studies
j-samens@bethel.edu | x6571

Paula Soneral

Faculty Development Specialist
Department of Biological Sciences
p-soneral@bethel.edu | x6928

April Vinding

Faculty Development Specialist
Department of English and Journalism
a-vinding@bethel.edu | x6548

Christine Osgood

Faculty Development Specialist
General Education; Wellbeing Program
osgchr@bethel.edu | x2101

Kent Gerber

Faculty Development Specialist
University Library
kent-gerber@bethel.edu | x6937

Carole Young

Administrative Representative
Dean of Natural and Behavioral Sciences and Faculty Development
youcar@bethel.edu | x6804