☰ In This Section

Contact Us

For more on faculty development, check out our blog.

Sara Wyse

Faculty Development Director
Department of Biological Sciences
s-wyse@bethel.edu | x6842

Sherryse Corrow

Faculty Development Specialist
Department of Psychology
s-corrow@bethel.edu | x6316

Susan Brooks

Faculty Development Specialist
Department of English and Journalism
susan-brooks@bethel.edu | x6217

Paula Soneral

Faculty Development Specialist
Department of Biological Sciences
p-soneral@bethel.edu | x6928

April Vinding

Faculty Development Specialist
Department of English and Journalism
a-vinding@bethel.edu | x6548

Christine Osgood

Faculty Development Specialist
General Education; Wellbeing Program
osgchr@bethel.edu | x2101

Kent Gerber

Faculty Development Specialist
University Library
kent-gerber@bethel.edu | x6937

Jodi Wolkerstorfer

Faculty Development Specialist
Academic Development and Operations
woljod@bethel.edu | x8780

Ray VanArragon

Administrative Representative
Acting Dean of Faculty
rvanarra@bethel.edu | x6804