Close

☰ In This Section

Meet the Team

As the development team, we're here to help you partner with Bethel’s mission through your investment in students.

Our officers want to learn about your passion for Bethel and help you explore creative giving options. Give them a call or send an email—they'd love to hear from you.

Jim Bender

Vice President for Advancement
j-bender@bethel.edu

651.635.2378

MaryKay Bursaw

University Advancement Coordinator
m-bursaw@bethel.edu

651.635.8050

Nick Cocalis

Development Officer, Athletics
nick-cocalis@bethel.edu

608.213.2650

Maureen Cunningham

Manager of Bethel Fund and Alumni Participation
m-cunningham@bethel.edu

651.638.6546

Dave Fauth

Senior Gift Officer
d-fauth@bethel.edu

651.635.8704

Hannah (Brandes) Hermann

Senior Gift Officer
h-hermann@bethel.edu

651.635.1105

Laura Hyder

Manager of Stewardship
laura-hyder@bethel.edu

651.635.8071

Adel Irwin

Senior Gift Officer
a-irwin@bethel.edu

651.638.6990

John Neibergall

Senior Gift Officer
j-neibergall@bethel.edu

651.635.8058

Jeanne Osgood

Associate Vice President of Development and Planned Giving
j-osgood@bethel.edu

651.638.6035

Shana Stoll

Administrative Assistant
s-stoll@bethel.edu

651.635.8050

Dan Wiersum, CSPG

Planned Giving Officer
d-wiersum@bethel.edu

651.635.8052

Give Online

Ready to make a difference?

Make a gift to help support a Bethel student's education.

Give Now