✖ close

☰ In This Section

If you have questions about applying to Bethel, just reach out! We’re here to get you the info you need.

undergrad-admissions@bethel.edu
651.638.6242 or 800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Bethel University
College of Arts & Sciences
Office of Admissions
3900 Bethel Drive
St. Paul, MN 55112-6999
Maps and directions

Fax: 651.635.1490

Campus Visit Questions

Email our campus visit team at campus-visit@bethel.edu.

Ask Your Counselor

You can always contact your admissions counselor directly with any questions. 

Joshua Perkins

Assistant Director of Recruitment
joshua-perkins@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students from

  • Southern Minnesota
  • Colorado
  • Iowa
  • Texas

Liz Burd

Assistant Director of Admissions
liz-burd@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with 

Andrea Moore

Senior Transfer Counselor
andrea-moore@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with

  • Transfer Students

Morgan Peterson

Admissions Counselor for PSEO & Transfers
morgan-peterson@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students interested in

  • PSEO
  • Transfering to Bethel for Spring semester 

Maddie Lerud

Athletic Recruiter
maddie-lerud@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students interested in playing Varsity

  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Volleyball
  • Golf
  • Soccer
  • Tennis
  • Basketball

Chad Richards

Athletic Recruiter
chad-richards@bethel.edu

651.638.6242

Works with students interested in playing Varsity

  • Football 

Craig Henkel

Admissions Counselor
craig-henkel@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students from 

  • Dakota, Ramsey, and Scott County in Minnesota 

Students interested in playing varsity 

  • Cross Country 
  • Track & Field 
  • Soccer 

Tim Anderson

Admissions Counselor
tim-anderson@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students from

  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Michigan
  • Wisconsin
  • Chisago & Washington County in Minnesota 

Olivia Lehnhoff

Olivia Lehnhoff
olivia-lehnhoff@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students from

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Massachusetts
  • Maryland
  • Maine
  • Mississippi
  • North Carolina
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Virginia
  • Vermont
  • West Virginia
  • Hennepin County in Minnesota 

Lucas Hansen

Admissions Counselor
l-hansen@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students from 

  • Northern Minnesota 
  • Alaska
  • California 
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Kansas
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • New Mexico
  • North Dakota
  • Oregon
  • South Dakota
  • Utah
  • Washington
  • Wyoming 

Halle Riveness

Admissions Counselor
halle-riveness@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students from Minnesota counties

  • Kanabec
  • Kandiyohi
  • Lac qui Parle
  • McLeod
  • Meeker
  • Mille Lacs Count
  • Morrison
  • Otter Tail
  • Pope
  • Stearns
  • Stevens
  • Swift
  • Todd
  • Traverse
  • Wadena
  • Wright

Admissions Features

Majors and Minors

Take a look at our majors and minors to see if Bethel has the right program for you.

Financial Aid

Last year, Bethel gave out $30 million in financial aid to help students pursue their education. Learn more about the financial aid available to you.

Become a Bethel student

Facebook Twitter Instagram