☰ In This Section

If you have questions about applying to Bethel, just reach out! We’re here to get you the info you need.

undergrad-admissions@bethel.edu
651.638.6242 or 800.255.8706, ext. 6242

If you are an International Student with questions please email:

undergrad-international-admissions@bethel.edu

Bethel University
College of Arts & Sciences
Office of Admissions
3900 Bethel Drive
St. Paul, MN 55112-6999
Maps and directions

Fax: 651.635.1490

Campus Visit Questions

Email our campus visit team at bucampus-visit@bethel.edu.

Ask Your Counselor

You can always contact your admissions counselor directly with any questions. 

Riley McCann

Athletics Recruiter
riley-mccann@bethel.edu

Works with students interested in varsity

  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Cross Country
  • Football
  • Golf
  • Hockey
  • Tennis
  • Volleyball

Ben Richburg

Admissions Counselor
ben-richburg@bethel.edu

Works with students from

  • North Twin Cities Metro area counties: Anoka, Wright, Sherburne
  • Northern MN

Students interested in varsity 

  • Soccer

Cortney Hokanson

Admissions Counselor
c-hokanson@bethel.edu


Works with students from: 

  • West Twin Cities Metro area counties: Hennepin, Carver
  • West to southwest MN 
  • ND and SD

Albert Smith

Admissions Counselor
albert-smith@bethel.edu


Works with students from: 

  • Inner Twin Cities Metro area counties: Hennepin, Anoka, Ramsey
  • IA, IL

Joel Smith

Admissions Counselor
joel-smith@bethel.edu


Works with students from 

  • East and south Twin Cities Metro area counties: Dakota, Scott, Washington
  • South to southeastern MN
  • MI, WI

Sadie Hanzalik

Admissions Counselor
sadie-hanzalik@bethel.edu

Works with students from 

  • AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MO, MS, MT, NC, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WV, WY

Works with students interested in varsity

  • Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Track & Field

Katie Ferrin

Admissions Counselor of Early College
katie-ferrin@bethel.edu


Works with students interested in

Grace Koehn

Transfer Admissions Counselor
grace-koehn@bethel.edu


Works with: