☰ In This Section

If you have questions about applying to Bethel, just reach out! We’re here to get you the info you need.

undergrad-admissions@bethel.edu
651.638.6242 or 800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Bethel University
College of Arts & Sciences
Office of Admissions
3900 Bethel Drive
St. Paul, MN 55112-6999
Maps and directions

Fax: 651.635.1490

Campus Visit Questions

Email our campus visit team at campus-visit@bethel.edu.

Ask Your Counselor

You can always contact your admissions counselor directly with any questions. 

Katie Ferrin

Admissions Counselor for PSEO
katie-ferrin@bethel.edu


Works with students interested in

  • PSEO (Postsecondary Enrollment Options)
  • Q PSEO

Riley McCann

Admissions Counselor
riley-mccann@bethel.edu

Works with students from 

  • Dakota County in MN
  • Ramsey County in MN

Works with students interested in varsity

  • Track
  • Cross Country

Chad Richards

Athletic Recruiter
chad-richards@bethel.edu

Works with students interested in varsity

  • Football

Adam Hippe

Adam Hippe
adam-hippe@bethel.edu


Works with students from

  • Hennepin County in MN
  • Carver County in MN
  • Act Six scholars

Works with students interested in varsity

  • Golf
  • Basketball

Kyle Peach

Admissions Counselor
kyle-peach@bethel.edu


Works with students from 

  • Isanti County in MN
  • Scott County in MN
  • Sherbern County in MN
  • Wright County in MN
  • Southern MN
  • SD, ND, MT, ID, WA, OR, WY
  • International Students   

Students Interested in varsity

  • Tennis

Ben Richburg

Admissions Counselor
ben-richburg@bethel.edu

Works with students from

  • Anoka County in MN
  • Central MN

Students interested in varsity 

  • Soccer

Miranda Hagen

Admissions Counselor
miranda-hagen@bethel.edu


Works with students from

CO, NE, KS, OK, TX, NM, AZ, UT, NV, CA, AK, HI

Spencer Hinseth

Admissions Counselor
spencer-hinseth@bethel.edu

Works with students from

  • AL, AR, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, IA, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MS, MO, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, VT VA, WV, WI, TN

Works with students interested in varsity

  • Hockey
  • Volleyball
  • Baseball
  • Softball

Olivia Klingbiel

Associate Director of Admissions
olivia-klingbiel@bethel.edu


Works with students from: