✖ close

Undergrad

☰ In This Section

Meet Your Counselor

Bret Hyder

Director of Admissions
bret-hyder@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Andrea Moore

Transfer Counselor
andrea-moore@bethel.edu

651.638.6242, ext. 6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with

  • Transfer Students

Maddie Johnson

Athletic Recruiter
maddie-johnson@bethel.edu

651.638.6242, ext. 6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students interested in playing Varsity

  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Volleyball
  • Golf
  • Soccer
  • Tennis
  • Basketball

Scott Kirchoff

Athletic Recruiter
scott-kirchoff@bethel.edu

651.638.6242, ext. 6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students interested in

  • Football
  • Hockey
  • Any athletes transferring to Bethel

Tim Anderson

Admissions Counselor
scott-kirchoff@bethel.edu

651.638.6242, ext. 6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students from

  • Michigan
  • Wisconsin
  • Illinois
  • Indiana

Works with students interested in playing Varsity
  • Cross Country
  • Track & Field

Jenny Lee

Admissions Counselor
jenny-lee@bethel.edu

651.638.6242, ext. 6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with 

Kelli Mullen

Admissions Counselor
kelli-mullen@bethel.edu

651.638.6242, ext. 6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students from

  • Northern Metro up to Wadena & Otter Tail County
  • Western MN

Joshua Perkins

Admissions Counselor
joshua-perkins@bethel.edu

651.638.6242, ext. 6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students from

  • Southern Minnesota
  • Colorado
  • Iowa
  • Nevada
  • New Mexico
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas
  • Utah

Geraldine Mpetey

Admissions Counselor
geraldine-mpetey@bethel.edu

651.638.6242, ext. 6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students from

  • Northwest Metro of Minnesota 
  • Ohio
  • The Eastern United States

Admissions Features

Majors and Minors

Take a look at our majors and minors to see if Bethel has the right program for you.

Financial Aid

Last year, Bethel gave out $30 million in financial aid to help students pursue their education. Learn more about the financial aid available to you.

Become a Bethel student

Facebook Twitter