✖ close

Undergrad

☰ In This Section

Meet Your Counselor

Joshua Perkins

Assistant Director of Recruitment
joshua-perkins@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students from

  • Southern Minnesota
  • Colorado
  • Iowa
  • Texas

Liz Burd

Assistant Director of Admissions
liz-burd@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with 

Andrea Moore

Senior Transfer Counselor
andrea-moore@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with

  • Transfer Students

Morgan Peterson

Admissions Counselor for PSEO & Transfers
morgan-peterson @bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students interested in

Maddie Johnson

Athletic Recruiter
maddie-johnson@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students interested in playing Varsity

  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Volleyball
  • Golf
  • Soccer
  • Tennis
  • Basketball

Chad Richards

Athletic Recruiter
chad-richards@bethel.edu

651.638.6242

Works with students interested in playing Varsity

  • Football 

Craig Henkel

Admissions Counselor
craig-henkel@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students from 

  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Dakota, Ramsey, and Scott County in Minnesota 

Students interested in playing varsity 

  • Cross Country 
  • Track & Field 
  • Soccer 

Tim Anderson

Admissions Counselor
tim-anderson@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students from

  • Michigan
  • Wisconsin
  • Illinois
  • Indiana

Lucas Hansen

Admissions Counselor
l-hansen@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students from 

  • Northern Minnesota 
  • Alaska
  • California 
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Kansas
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • New Mexico
  • Oregon
  • Utah
  • Washington
  • Wyoming 

Admissions Features

Majors and Minors

Take a look at our majors and minors to see if Bethel has the right program for you.

Financial Aid

Last year, Bethel gave out $30 million in financial aid to help students pursue their education. Learn more about the financial aid available to you.

Become a Bethel student

Facebook Twitter Instagram