✖ close

Undergrad

☰ In This Section

Meet Your Counselor

Joshua Perkins

Assistant Director of Recruitment
joshua-perkins@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students from

  • Southern Minnesota
  • Colorado
  • Iowa
  • Nevada
  • New Mexico
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas
  • Utah

Liz Burd

Assistant Director of Admissions
liz-burd@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with 

Chad Richards

PSEO Admissions Counselor & Athletic Recruiter
chad-richards@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students interested in

  • PSEO 
  • Playing Varsity Football 

Maddie Johnson

Athletic Recruiter
maddie-johnson@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students interested in playing Varsity

  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Volleyball
  • Golf
  • Soccer
  • Tennis
  • Basketball

Scott Kirchoff

Athletic Recruiter
scott-kirchoff@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students interested in

  • Football
  • Hockey
  • Any athletes transferring to Bethel

Andrea Moore

Senior Transfer Counselor
andrea-moore@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with

  • Transfer Students

Tim Anderson

Admissions Counselor
tim-anderson@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students from

  • Michigan
  • Wisconsin
  • Illinois
  • Indiana

Craig Henkel

Admissions Counselor
craig-henkel@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students from 

  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Ramsey & Dakota County in Minnesota 

Kelli Mullen

Admissions Counselor
kelli-mullen@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students from Minnesota 

  • Northern Metro up to Wadena & Otter Tail County
  • Carver County 
  • Western MN

Geraldine Mpetey

Admissions Counselor
geraldine-mpetey@bethel.edu

651.638.6242
800.255.8706, ext. 6242

Works with students from

  • Northwest Metro of Minnesota 
  • Alabama 
  • Arkansas
  • Connecticut
  • Deleware
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee 
  • Vermont
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia 

Admissions Features

Majors and Minors

Take a look at our majors and minors to see if Bethel has the right program for you.

Financial Aid

Last year, Bethel gave out $30 million in financial aid to help students pursue their education. Learn more about the financial aid available to you.

Become a Bethel student

Facebook Twitter