✖ close

Graduate

☰ In This Section

Listed below are the phone numbers and emails of the Bethel University nurse-midwifery faculty and staff who are available to you for any questions you may have.  They are available to help you if any concerns or needs arise while you are a preceptor.  Two reference librarians from the Bethel Univerity Library are also included in the list.

Kelli Boeve, BSN, RN
Clinical Coordinator
651.638.6743
kelli-boeve@bethel.edu

Jane Wrede, PhD, APRN, CNM
Program Director
320.894.9560
j-wrede@bethel.edu

Katrina Wu, MSN, APRN, CNM
Faculty
503.339.9881
katrina-wu@bethel.edu

Julie Ann Vingers, PhD, APRN, CNM
Faculty
651.253.6217
j-vingers@bethel.edu

Rebeccah Carlson
Administrative Assistant
651.638.6758
rebeccah-carlson@bethel.edu

Michael Mitchell
Reference Librarian
651.638.6064
m-mitchell@bethel.edu

Accreditation

The Accreditation Commission for Midwifery Education (ACME) accredits programs of midwifery education. The Bethel University Nurse-Midwifery Program was pre-accredited in August, 2014.

For more information, contact ACME at:

8403 Colesville Road, Suite 1550
Silver Springs MD 20910-6374
www.midwife.org/acme
240-485-1800
Email contact: jsampson@acnm.org Jaime Sampson, Administrative Assistant

Accreditation and Program Goals

The midwifery program at Bethel University is fully accreditated by the Accreditation Commission for Midwifery Education (ACME),

For information about accreditation please contact ACME directly. 

Phone: 240.485.1802, acme@acnm.org, www.midwife.org/acme
8403 Colesville Road, Suite 1550
Silver Spring, MD 20910-6374

For information about requirements or to apply to our program please contact Jane Wrede at j-wrede@bethel.edu

Learn more about the Midwifery program's goals, outcomes, and graduate performance on certification exams.

Become a Bethel Student