☰ In This Section

Listed below are the phone numbers and emails of the Bethel University nurse-midwifery faculty and staff who are available to you for any questions you may have.  They are available to help you if any concerns or needs arise while you are a preceptor.  Two reference librarians from the Bethel Univerity Library are also included in the list.

Dawn Dahlgren-Roemmich, MS, APRN, CNM
Clinical Director
952.239.2832
dawn-roemmich@bethel.edu

Kelli Boeve, BSN, RN
Clinical Coordinator
651.638.6743
kelli-boeve@bethel.edu

Jane Wrede, PhD, APRN, CNM
Program Director
320.894.9560
j-wrede@bethel.edu

Katrina Wu, MSN, APRN, CNM
Faculty
503.339.9881
katrina-wu@bethel.edu

Julie Ann Vingers, PhD, APRN, CNM
Faculty
651.253.6217
j-vingers@bethel.edu

Tracy Rud
Administrative Assistant
651.638.6758
t-rud@bethel.edu 

 

Accreditation

The Accreditation Commission for Midwifery Education (ACME) accredits programs of nurse-midwifery education. The Bethel University Nurse-Midwifery Program was accredited by ACME in February, 2017. 

For more information, contact ACME at:

8403 Colesville Road, Suite 1550
Silver Springs MD 20910-6374
www.midwife.org/acme
240-485-1800
Email contact: Kristina Anderson, kanderson@acnm.org