☰ In This Section

Executive Committee

Mr. Ross Allen
Bethel University

Mr. Collin E. Barr
President, Central US
Ryan Companies

Mr. Michael D. Brocker
Legacy Wealth

Mrs. Deanna G. Conrad
Chaplain, Mercy Hospital, Allina Health
Adjunct Faculty, Bethel University

Mr. Randy R. Dorn
President, Central Region
Allied Universal

Mr. Dan P. Dye
Independent Consultant
The Fromm Group

Mrs. Linda K. Goodwin
Retired, SVP
Wells Fargo

Mr. Jim B. Green
Retired, President

Mrs. Laura M. McKnight
Jackson Lewis, P.C.

Mr. Wayne E. Johnson
Riverbend Farms

Mr. Troy D. Kopischke
Managing Director
Invenshure, LLC

Additional Board Members

Rev. William C. Ankerberg
Minister at Large
Journey of Faith Church

Mr. John Butcher
President & CEO
Caribou Coffee

Mrs. Leslie J. Chapman
Retired SVP, Chief Actuary & Chief Risk Officer
Securian Financial Group

Mr. Dan M. Fromm
President, Central Region
Allied Universal

Mr. Eric M. Green
President and CEO
West Pharmaceutical Services

Mrs. Sheri K. Guimont
Substitute Teaching Leader
Bible Study Fellowship

Rev. Roderick L. Hairston
Senior Pastor
Messiah Community Church

Mr. David B. Horsager
Trust Leadership Institute

Mr. Alan V. Johnson
Retired, Regional President
Wells Fargo

Mr. Ronn B. Kreps
Retired Partner
Law Firm Norton Rose Fulbright


Mr. Joel D. Lawrence
Executive Director
Center for Pastor Theologians

Mrs. Dawn M. Marcus
Event Planning and Sales

Mr. Chris J. Meidt
President & CEO
North Risk Partners

Rev. Paul L. Mitton
District Executive Minister
Converge Rocky Mountain

Mrs. Barbara L. Nicholson
Mayfair Estate & Antique Jewelry

Rev. Stephanie K. Williams O'Brien
Lead Pastor
Mill City Church

Mrs. Pamela N. Olson
Former Teacher & Active Volunteer

Mr. Brian E. Provost

Mr. Scott J. Ridout (ex-officio)

Mr. George H. Soltero

Mrs. Ann L. Tschetter
Vice President/Co-Owner
Thermo King of Sioux Falls, Inc.

Mr. Steve T. Wilhite
Schneider Electric and Sustainability Services