Close

☰ In This Section

Meet the Academic Affairs Team

Contact

To contact our office, call 651.638.6800, email cas-academic-affairs@bethel.edu, or stop by our suite in Arden Village West, Townhouse I200.

We are available to serve you Monday-Friday, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.; closed for chapel (10:15-11 a.m., MWF). 

Associate Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Julie Finnern, Ed.D.

Associate Provost for the College of Arts and Sciences

Deans

Barrett Fisher, Ph.D.

Dean of Academic Programs

Ray VanArragon, Ph.D.

Acting Dean of Faculty

Diane Dahl, Ph.D., RN

Dean of Nursing and Chief Nursing Administrator

Joel Frederickson, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Institutional Assessment and Accreditation

Staff

Kari Ruport

Operations Manager
Townhouse I | k-ruport@bethel.edu

651.638.6144

Brittany Boehm

Communications Coordinator
Townhouse I | brittany-boehm@bethel.edu

651.638.6005

Jodie Bunish

Academic Affairs Coordinator
Townhouse I | j-bunish@bethel.edu

651.638.6036

Lisa Sowards

Administrative Assistant
Townhouse I | lisa-sowards@bethel.edu

651.638.6800

Suzi Nelson

Administrative Assistant
CC308 | s-nelson@bethel.edu

651.638.6577

Joyce Ramsey

Administrative Assistant
AC 144 | j-ramsey@bethel.edu

651.638.6289

View the Catalog

Academic Catalog

Find official course descriptions and program information.

Become a Bethel Student