✖ close

☰ In This Section

Meet the Academic Affairs Team

Contact

To contact our office, call 651.638.6800, email cas-academic-affairs@bethel.edu, or stop by our suite in Arden Village West, Townhouse I200.

We are available to serve you Monday-Friday, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.; closed for chapel (10:15-11 a.m., MWF). 

Deans

Deborah Sullivan-Trainor, Ph.D.

Vice President and Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

Julie Finnern, Ed.D.

Dean of Professional Programs

Barrett Fisher, Ph.D.

Dean of Arts and Humanities

Joel Frederickson, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Institutional Assessment and Accreditation

Carole Young, Ph.D.

Dean of Natural and Behavioral Sciences

Staff

Brittany Boehm

Communications Coordinator
brittany-boehm@bethel.edu

Alyssa Hessler

Academic Affairs Coordinator
a-hessler@bethel.edu

651.638.6036

Suzi Nelson

Administrative Assistant, Arts and Humanities Division
CC308 | s-nelson@bethel.edu

651.638.6577

Joyce Ramsey

Administrative Assistant
AC 144 | j-ramsey@bethel.edu

651.638.6289

Laura Robertson

Lead Academic Affairs Coordinator
Townhouse I | l-robertson@bethel.edu

651.638.6144

Lisa Sowards

Administrative Assistant
Townhouse I | lisa-sowards@bethel.edu

651.638.6800

View the Catalog

Academic Catalog

Find official course descriptions and program information.

Become a Bethel Student