✖ close

☰ In This Section

Holiday, Break, and Special Event Hours

When there are changes to the normal university schedule, our hours of operation also change. Be sure to check this space for all of the changes during breaks, holidays, and other special events.

Finals Week Hours

Monson Dining Center

Saturday, December 10
Christmas Dinner Banquet Off Campus
Brunch: 9:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
Dinner:CLOSED

Sunday, December 11
Regular Hours
Exam treats: 8 p.m.-1 a.m.

Monday, December 12
Regular Hours
Exam Treats: 8 p.m.-1 a.m.
Late Night Breakfast: 10-11:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 13
Regular Hours

Wednesday, December 14
Cont. Breakfast: 9-10 a.m.
Lunch: 11 a.m.-2:15 p.m.
Midday: 2:15-4:30 p.m.
Dinner: 4:45-6:30 p.m.
Exam Treats: 8 p.m.-12:30 a.m.

Thursday, December 15
Breakfast: 7:15-10 a.m.
Lunch: 11 a.m.-2:15 p.m.
Midday: 2:15-4:30 p.m.
Dinner: 4:45-6:30 p.m.

Friday, December 16
Breakfast: 7:15-9:30 a.m.
Lunch: 11 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
Midday: CLOSED
Dinner: 5-5:30 p.m.

December 17-January 2
CLOSED for Holiday Break

Wednesday, December 21
Free Coffee: 8:30-10 a.m.

Tuesday, January 3
Interim Meal Plans Begin
Dinner: 5-6 p.m.

Last day to order Davanni's is Friday, December 16th.

Fall semester meal plans expire at 5:30 p.m. on Friday, December 16.

Royal Grounds

Friday, December 9
7:30 a.m.-9 p.m.

Saturday, December 10
10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Sunday, December 11
3-10 p.m.

Monday, December 12
7:30 a.m.-9:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 13
7:30 a.m.-10 p.m.

Wednesday, December 14
8:30 a.m.-8 p.m.

Thursday, December 15
7:30 a.m.-9 p.m.

Friday, December 16
7:30 a.m.-2 p.m.

Monday, December 19-Tuesday, December 20
8:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

Wednesday, December 21-Monday, January 2
CLOSED

Tuesday, January 3
9 a.m.-1 p.m. & 5-9:30 p.m.

3900 Grill

Sunday, December 11
CLOSED

Monday, December 12
11 a.m.-2:45 p.m.
5-7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 13
11 a.m.-2:45 p.m.
5-7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 14
Grill/Panini/STG/Soup
11:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
5-7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 15
Grill/Panini/STG/Soup
11 a.m.-2:30 p.m.

Friday, December 16 - Tuesday, January 3
CLOSED

Normal Hours of Operation

Facebook Twitter Instagram