✖ close

☰ In This Section

Holiday & Break Hours

When there are changes to the normal university schedule, our hours of operation also change. Be sure to check this space for all of the changes during breaks, holidays, and other special events.

Summer Hours

Monson Dining Center

Monday, August 17
Breakfast: 7:15-8 a.m.
Lunch: 12:30-1 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 18
Breakfast: 7:15-8 a.m.
Lunch: 11:45-1 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 19 - Friday August 21
Breakfast: 7:15-8:45 a.m.
Lunch: 11:45-1 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 22
Breakfast: 7:15-8:45 a.m.
Lunch: 12-1 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 23
Cont. Breakfast: 9:15-10 a.m.
Lunch: 12:30-1 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6:30 p.m.

Monday, August 24 & Tuesday August 25
Breakfast: 7:15-8:45 a.m.
Lunch: 11:45-1 p.m.
Dinner: 5-6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 26
Breakfast: 7:15-8:45 a.m.
Lunch: 11:30-1:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5-6:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 27
Breakfast: 7:15-8:45 a.m.
Lunch: 11:30-1:30 p.m.
Picnic: 4:15-7:15 p.m.

Friday, August 28
2015-2016 Meal Plans Begin
Breakfast: 7:15-9 a.m.
Lunch: 11:30-1:45 p.m.
Dinner: 5-6:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 29
Breakfast: 8-9:45 a.m.
Lunch: 11:30-1 p.m.
Dinner: 5-6:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 30
Cont. Breakfast: 8:30-9:15 a.m.
Lunch: 11-1 p.m.
Dinner: 5-6:30 p.m.

Royal Grounds

Monday - Thursday
8:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

Friday
8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Saturday - Sunday
Closed

3900 Grill

Closed for the summer

Normal Hours of Operation

Facebook Twitter Instagram