✖ close

☰ In This Section

Holiday, Break, and Special Event Hours

When there are changes to the normal university schedule, our hours of operation also change. Be sure to check this space for all of the changes during breaks, holidays, and other special events.

Spring Break Hours

*Student flex and meal plans cannot be used during spring break*

Monson Dining Center

Friday, March 10
Breakfast: 7:15-10 a.m. 
Lunch: 11-2 p.m.
Midday: 2-4:30 p.m.
Dinner: 4:45-5:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 11-Monday, March 13
CLOSED

Tuesday, March 14-Wednesday, March 15
Shade Tree Conference: 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 16-Saturday, March 18
CLOSED

Sunday, March 19
Dinner: 5-6:30 p.m.

Royal Grounds

Friday, March 10
7:30 a.m.-4 p.m.

Saturday, March 11-Sunday, March 12
CLOSED

Monday, March 13
Simply-to-go/Soup/Pizza/Caribou
8:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

Tuesday, March 14-Wednesday, March 15
Simply-to-go/Caribou
8:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

Thursday, March 16
Simply-to-go/Soup/Pizza/Caribou
8:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

Friday, March 17
CLOSED
Free Coffee available in the Monson Center

Saturday, March 18
Simply-to-go/Caribou/Nrgize
9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Sunday, March 19
CLOSED

3900 Grill

Friday, March 10
Grill/Panini/Simply-To-Go: 11-2 p.m.

Saturday, March 11-Sunday, March 19
CLOSED

Normal Hours of Operation

Facebook Twitter Instagram