✖ close

☰ In This Section

Special Hours of Operation

When there are changes to the normal university schedule, our hours of operation also change. Be sure to check this space for all of the changes during breaks, holidays, and other special events.

Holiday and Break Special Hours of Operation

Monson Dining Center

**Hours subject to change, official hours of operation posted at the Monson Dining Center Register**

**Attention Staff and Faculty, throughout the summer please join us during the last 15 minutes of service time to help us accommodate our guests**

Monday, July 9
Breakfast: 8:00-8:30am
Lunch: 12:15-12:45pm
Dinner: 5:30-6:15pm

Tuesday, July 10
Breakfast: 7:30-8:15am
Lunch: 12:15-12:45pm
Dinner: 5:30-6:15pm

Wednesday, July 11
Breakfast: 7:30-8:15am
Lunch: 12:15-12:45pm
Dinner: 5:30-6:00pm

Thursday, July 12
Breakfast: 7:30-8:15am
Lunch: 12:00-12:45pm
Dinner: 5:30-6:00pm

Friday, July 13
Breakfast: 8:00-8:30am
Lunch: 12:00-12:30pm
Dinner: 5:15-6:15pm

Saturday, July 14
Breakfast: 7:45-8:30am
Lunch: 12:00-12:45pm
Dinner: 5:15-6:15pm

Sunday, July 15
Breakfast: 7:45-8:30am
Lunch: 12:00-12:45pm
Dinner: 5:30-6:00pm

Monday, July 16
Breakfast: 7:45-8:15am
Lunch: 12:00-12:45pm
Dinner: 5:30-6:15pm

Tuesday, July 17
Breakfast: 7:30-8:15am
Lunch: 12:00-12:45pm
Dinner: 5:30-6:15pm

Wednesday, July 18
Breakfast: 7:30-8:15am
Lunch: 12:00-12:45pm
Dinner: 5:30-6:00pm

Thursday, July 19
Breakfast: 7:30-8:15am
Lunch: 12:00-12:45pm
Dinner: 5:30-6:00pm

Friday, July 20
Breakfast: 7:30-8:15am
Lunch: 12:00-12:45pm
Dinner: 5:30-6:00pm

Saturday, July 21
Breakfast: 7:45-8:15am
Lunch: 12:00-12:30pm
Dinner: 5:30-6:00pm

Sunday, July 22
Breakfast: Closed
Lunch: 12:00-12:45pm
Dinner: 5:00-5:30pm

Monday, July 23
Breakfast: 7:30-8:00am
Lunch: 12:00-12:45pm
Dinner: 5:00-5:30pm

Tuesday, July 24
Breakfast: 7:30-8:00am
Lunch: 12:00-12:45pm
Dinner: 5:00-5:30pm

Wednesday, July 25
Breakfast: 7:30-8:00am
Lunch: 12:00-12:45pm
Dinner: Closed

Thursday, July 26
Breakfast: Closed
Lunch: Closed
Dinner: Closed

Friday, July 27
Breakfast: Closed
Lunch: Closed
Dinner: 5:30-6:15pm

Saturday, July 28
Breakfast: 8:15-9:00am
Lunch: 12:00-12:30pm
Dinner: 5:30-6:15pm

**Hours subject to change, official hours of operation posted at the Monson Dining Center Register**

**Attention Staff and Faculty, throughout the summer please join us during the last 15 minutes of service time to help us accommodate our guests**

Royal Grounds

Monday, July 9 
*Resume Regular Summer Hours*
8:30am-1:00pm

Monday - Thursday
*Regular Summer Hours*
8:30-1:00pm

Friday - Sunday
*Regular Summer Hours*
Closed

3900 Grill

Closed over the summer

Normal Hours of Operation for School Year

Facebook Twitter Instagram