✖ close

☰ In This Section

Holiday, Break, and Special Event Hours

When there are changes to the normal university schedule, our hours of operation also change. Be sure to check this space for all of the changes during breaks, holidays, and other special events.

Summer Hours

Monson Dining Center

Friday, July 22
Breakfast: 8-8:30 a.m.
Lunch: Noon-1 p.m.
Dinner: 5-6 p.m.

Saturday, July 23
Breakfast: 8-8:30 a.m.
Lunch: Noon-1 p.m.
Dinner: 5-6 p.m.

Sunday, July 24
Breakfast: 8-8:30 a.m.
Lunch: Noon-1 p.m.
Dinner: 5-6 p.m.

Monday, July 25
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: Noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5-5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 26
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: Noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5-5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 27
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: Noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5-5:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 28
Breakfast: 8-8:30 a.m.
Lunch: Closed
Dinner: 5-5:30 p.m.

Friday, July 29
Breakfast: 8-8:30 a.m.
Lunch: Noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5-6:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 30
Breakfast: 7-8:30 a.m.
Lunch: 11:30-1 p.m.
Dinner: Closed

Sunday, July 31
Breakfast: 8:00-9:30 a.m.
Lunch: Closed
Dinner: Closed

Royal Grounds

Friday, July 29
8:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
9-11 p.m.

Regular Summer Hours

Monday - Thursday
8:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

Friday
8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday
Closed

3900 Grill

Closed for the summer

Normal Hours of Operation

Facebook Twitter Instagram