✖ close

☰ In This Section

Holiday & Break Hours

When there are changes to the normal university schedule, our hours of operation also change. Be sure to check this space for all of the changes during breaks, holidays, and other special events.

Summer Hours

Monson Dining Center

Boy's Basketball & Piano Camp

Monday, July 6
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m. 

Tuesday, July 7
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: Closed

Wednesday, July 8 - Sunday, July 12
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m. 

Monday, July 13
Breakfast: 8-8:30 a.m.
Lunch: noon-12:45 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6:15 p.m. 

Tuesday, July 14
Breakfast: 7:30-8:15 a.m.
Lunch: noon-12:45 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6:15 p.m.

Wednesday, July 15 - Thursday, July 16
Breakfast: 7:30-8:15 a.m.
Lunch: noon-12:45 p.m.
Dinner: 6:00-6:30 p.m.

Friday, July 17
Breakfast: 8-8:30 a.m.
Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5-5:30 p.m. 

Saturday, July 18
Breakfast: 7:30-8:15 a.m.
Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: Closed

Sunday, July 19
Closed

Piano Camp & Girl's Volleyball

Monday, July 20
Breakfast: Closed
Lunch: 11:45-12:45 p.m.
Dinner: 5-5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 21 - Wednesday, July 22
Breakfast: 7:30-8:15 a.m.
Lunch: 11:45-12:45 p.m.
Dinner: 5-5:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 23
Breakfast: 7:30-8:15 a.m.
Lunch: 11:45-12:45 p.m.
Dinner: Closed

Friday, July 24
Breakfast: Closed
Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: Closed

Saturday, July 25-Sunday, July 26
Closed

Kumamoto, Girl's Volleyball, FCCLA, & Soccer Camp

Monday, July 27
Breakfast: Closed
Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: Closed

Tuesday, July 28
Breakfast: Closed
Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 29
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m.

Thursday, July 30
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: Closed

Royal Grounds

Monday - Thursday
8:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

Friday
8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Saturday - Sunday
Closed

3900 Grill

Closed for the summer

Normal Hours of Operation

Facebook Twitter