✖ close

☰ In This Section

Holiday & Break Hours

When there are changes to the normal university schedule, our hours of operation also change. Be sure to check this space for all of the changes during breaks, holidays, and other special events.

Summer Hours

Monson Dining Center

Converge Girl's Basketball

Monday, June 22
Breakfast: Closed
Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m.

Tuesday, June 23
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m.

Wednesday, June 24
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m.

Thursday, June 25
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m.

Friday, June 26
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m.

Journalism Camp

Saturday, June 27
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m. 

Sunday, June 28
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: Closed

Monday, June 29 - Wednesday, July 1
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m. 

Boy's Basketball & Piano Camp

Monday, July 6
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m. 

Tuesday, July 7Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: 12-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: Closed

Wednesday, July 8 - Sunday, July 12
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m. 

Monday, July 13 - Thursday, July 16
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: noon-12:45 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m. 

Friday, July 17
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5:30-6 p.m. 

Saturday, July 18
Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: Closed

Royal Grounds

Monday - Thursday
8:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

Friday
8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Saturday - Sunday
Closed

3900 Grill

Closed for the summer

Normal Hours of Operation

Facebook Twitter