☰ In This Section

Special Hours of Operation

 When there are changes to the normal university schedule, our hours of operation also change. Be sure to check this space for all of the changes during breaks, holidays, and other special events.

Summer, Holiday, and Break Special Hours of Operation

 

Monson Dining Center

**Bethel Community members are welcome to join us for a meal any day that we are open. In order to prioritize our campus guests, we ask that you please wait to join us until the last 5-10 minutes of the meal time. Please remember that the only forms of payment Dining Services is accepting are Credit Card or Employee Dine Dollars. Feel free to stop by our office (BC351) with any questions.** 

Sunday, May 23 - Sunday, June 13
Closed

Monday, June 14
Lunch: 12:00pm - 12:15pm

Tuesday, June 15
Lunch: 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Wednesday, June 16
Lunch: 12:00pm - 12:45pm

Thursday, June 17
Lunch: 12:00pm - 12:45pm

Friday, June 18 - Sunday, July 11
Closed

Monday, July 12 - Thursday, July 15
Lunch: 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Friday, July 16
Lunch: 12:00pm - 12:15pm

**Bethel Community members are welcome to join us for a meal any day that we are open. In order to prioritize our campus guests, we ask that you please wait to join us until the last 5-10 minutes of the meal time. Please remember that the only forms of payment Dining Services is accepting are Credit Card or Employee Dine Dollars. Feel free to stop by our office (BC351) with any questions.** 

 

Royal Grounds

Summer 2021
Closed

 

 

3900 Grill

Summer 2021
Closed

 

 

Normal Hours of Operation for School Year