✖ close

☰ In This Section

Special Hours of Operation

When there are changes to the normal university schedule, our hours of operation also change. Be sure to check this space for all of the changes during breaks, holidays, and other special events.

Holiday and Break Special Hours of Operation

Monson Dining Center

Saturday, December 9

Brunch: 9:30-1:00
Dinner: ** Closed ** (Winter Banquet Off Campus)

Sunday, December 10
Normal Semester Hours of Operation
Exam Treats: 8:00pm-1:00am

Monday, December 11
Normal Semester Hours of Operation
Exam Treats: 8:00pm-1:00am
Late Night Breakfast: 10:00pm-11:30pm

Tuesday, December 12
Normal Semester Hours of Operation

Wednesday, December 13 (Study Day)
Cont. Breakfast: 9:00-10:00
Lunch: 11:00-2:15
Midday: 2:15-4:30
Dinner: 4:45-6:30
Exam Treats: 8:00pm-12:30am

Thursday, December 14
Breakfast: 7:15-10:00
Lunch: 11:00-2:15
Midday: 2:15-4:30
Dinner: 4:45-6:30

Friday, December 15
Breakfast: 7:15-9:30
Lunch: 11:00-1:30
Midday: ** Closed **
Dinner: 5:00-5:30

December 16 - January 1
** Closed for Holiday Break **

Tuesday, January 2 (Interim Meal Plans Begin)
Dinner: 5:00-6:00pm

Last day to order Davanni's for fall semester is Friday, December 15

Fall semester meal plans expire at 5:30 pm on Friday, December 15

Royal Grounds

Saturday, December 9 (Winter Banquet)
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, December 10
3:00 - 10:00 pm

Monday, December 11
7:30 am - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, December 12
7:30 am - 10:00 pm

Wednesday, December 13
8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Thursday, December 14
7:30 am - 9:00 pm

Friday, December 15
7:30 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, December 16 - Sunday, December 17
** Closed**

Monday, December 18
8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Tuesday, December 19 - Monday, January 1
** Closed for Holiday Break **

Tuesday, January 2 
8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 

Last day to order Davanni's for fall semester is Friday, December 15

Fall semester meal plans expire at 5:30 pm on Friday, December 15

3900 Grill

Saturday, December 2 - Saturday, December 9

Normal Semester Hours of Operation

Sunday, December 10
** Closed **

Monday, December 11
11:00 am - 2:45 pm
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Tuesday, December 12
11:00 am - 2:45 pm
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Wednesday, December 13 (Study Day)
** Grill/Panini/Soup/STG **
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Thursday, December 14
** Grill/Panini/Soup/STG **
11:00 am - 2:30 pm

Friday, December 15 - Tuesday, January 2
** Closed for Holiday Break **

Last day to order Davanni's for fall semester is Friday, December 15

Fall semester meal plans expire at 5:30 pm on Friday, December 15

Normal Hours of Operation for School Year

Facebook Twitter Instagram