✖ close

☰ In This Section

Holiday, Break, and Special Event Hours

When there are changes to the normal university schedule, our hours of operation also change. Be sure to check this space for all of the changes during breaks, holidays, and other special events.

Interim Break & First Week of Spring Hours

Monson Dining Center

Spring Meal Plans Begin Tuesday, January 31

Thursday, January 26
Breakfast: 7:15-10 a.m.
Lunch: 11:15 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
Midday: 1:30-4:30 p.m.
Dinner: 4:45-5:45 p.m.

Friday, January 27
Lunch: 11:45-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5-5:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 28
Lunch: 11:45 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5-5:30 p.m.

Sunday, January 29
Lunch: 11:45 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5-5:30 p.m.

Monday, January 30
Lunch: 11:45 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5-5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 31
Lunch: 11:45 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Dinner: 5-6 p.m.

Royal Grounds

Spring Meal Plans Begin Tuesday, January 31

Thursday, January 26
7:30 a.m.-3 p.m.

Friday, January 13
8:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

Saturday, January 28-Sunday, January 29
CLOSED

Monday, January 30
8:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

Tuesday, January 31
8:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
5-9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 1-Thursday, February 2
7:30 a.m.-10 p.m.
*Closed for Chapel*

Friday, February 3
7:30-10:20 a.m.
11 a.m.-9 p.m.

Saturday, February 4
10 a.m.-7 p.m.

Sunday, February 5
Super Bowl Sunday
3-9 p.m.

3900 Grill

Spring Meal Plans Begin Tuesday, January 31

Wednesday, January 25
11:15 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
5-7:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 26
Grill/Panini/Simply-To-Go: 11:15-1 p.m.

Friday, January 27-Tuesday, January 31
CLOSED

Wednesday, February 1-Thursday, February 2
Full Service: 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Panini & STG: 3-4:45 p.m.
Full Service: 5-8 p.m.

Friday, February 3
Full Service: 11 a.m.-3 p.m.

Saturday, February 4-Sunday, February 5
CLOSED

Normal Hours of Operation

Facebook Twitter Instagram