✖ close

☰ In This Section

Special Hours of Operation

When there are changes to the normal university schedule, our hours of operation also change. Be sure to check this space for all of the changes during breaks, holidays, and other special events.

Holiday and Break Special Hours of Operation

Monson Dining Center

Tuesday, January 2 (Interim Meal Plans Begin)
Dinner: 5:00-6:00pm

Wendesday, January 3
Normal Hours of Operation for Interim Begin

Friday, January 12 (MLK Weekend)
Breakfast: 7:15-10:00am
Lunch: 11:15-1:30pm
Midday: 1:30-4:30pm
Dinner: 4:45-6:00pm

Saturday, January 13 (MLK Weekend)
Brunch: 12:00-1:00pm
Dinner:4:45-5:45pm

Sunday, January 14 (MLK Weekend)
Continental Breakfast: 9:00-9:30am
Lunch: 12:00-1:00pm
Dinner: 5:00-6:00pm

Monday, January 15 (MLK Day)
Continental Breakfast: 9:30-10:00am
Lunch: 12:00-1:00pm
Dinner: 5:00-6:30pm

Thursday, January 25 (Interim Break)
Breakfast: 7:15-10:00am
Lunch: 11:15-1:30pm
Midday: 1:30-4:30pm
Dinner:4:45-5:45pm

Friday, January 26 (Interim Break)
Breakfast: Closed
Lunch: 11:45-12:30pm
Midday: Closed
Dinner: 5:00-5:30pm

Saturday, January 27 (Interim Break)
Welcome MMTA Guests
Lunch: 11:45-12:30pm
Dinner: 5:00-5:30pm

Sunday, January 28 (Interim Break)
Welcome MMTA Guests
Lunch: 11:45-12:30pm
Dinner: 5:00-5:30pm

Monday, January 29 (Interim Break)
Welcome Transfer Students
Lunch: 11:45-12:30pm
Dinner: 5:00-5:30pm

Tuesday, January 30 (Interim Break)
Welcome Transfer Students
Lunch: 11:45-12:30pm
Dinner: 5:00-6:00pm

Wednesday, January 31 Spring Meal Plans Begin
Normal Spring Hours of Operation Begin

Sunday, February 4 (Super Bowl Sunday)
Breakfast: 8:00am-9:00am
Lunch: 12:00-1:30pm
Dinner: 4:30-5:30pm
**Game starts at 5:30**

Royal Grounds

Tuesday, January 2 
8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, January 3 
Normal Hours of Operation for Interim Begin

Friday, January 12 (MLK Weekend)
7:30am-3:00pm

Saturday, January 13 - Sunday January 14 (MLK Weekend)
Closed

Monday, January 15 (MLK Day)
5:00-9:30pm

Thursday, January 25 (Interim Break)
7:30am-3:00pm 

Friday, January 26 - Monday, January 29 (Interim Break)
Closed

Tuesday, January 30 (Interim Break)
5:00-9:30pm

Wednesday, January 31 Spring Meal Plans Begin

Wednesday, January 31 (First Week of Classes)
7:30am-10:20am
*Closed for Chapel*
11:00am-10:00pm

Thursday, February 1 (First Week of Classes)
7:30am-10:00pm

Friday, February 2 (First Week of Classes)
7:30am-10:20am
*Closed for Chapel*
11:00am-9:00pm

Saturday, February 3 (First Week of Classes)
10:00am-7:00pm

Sunday, February 4 (Super Bowl Sunday)
3:00pm-9:00pm

Monday, February 5
Normal Spring Hours of Operation Begin

3900 Grill

Wednesday, January 3
Normal Hours of Operation for Interim Begin

Friday, January 12 (MLK Weekend)
11:15am-1:00pm

Saturday, January 13 - Monday, January 15 (MLK Weekend)
Closed

Wednesday, January 24 (Interim Break)
11:15am-1:30pm
5:00pm-7:30pm

Thursday, January 25 (Interim Break)
11:15am-1:00pm (Wok/Panini/Simply to Go)

Friday, January 26 - Tuesday, January 30 (Interim Break)
Closed

Wednesday, January 31 Spring Meal Plans Begin

Wednesday, January 31 - Thursday, February 1 (First Week of Classes)
11:00am-3:00pm *Full Service*
3:00pm-4:45pm *Panini & Simply to Go*
4:45pm-8:00pm *Full Service*

Friday, February 2 (First Week of Classes)
11:00am-3:00pm *Full Service*

Saturday, February 3
Closed

Sunday, February 4 (Suber Bowl Sunday)
Closed

Monday, February 5 - Thursday, February 8 (Second Week of Classes)
11:00am-3:00pm *Full Service*
3:00pm-4:45pm *Panini & Simply to Go*
4:45pm-8:00pm *Full Service*

Friday, February 9
Normal Spring Hours of Operation Begin

Normal Hours of Operation for School Year

Facebook Twitter Instagram