Close

☰ In This Section

2019 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019

Good Friday
Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day 
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Day After Independence Day (2019 only)
Friday, July 5, 2019 

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Day After Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019

Day Before Christmas Eve (2019 only)
Monday, December 23, 2019

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Days Between Christmas Day & New Year's Day
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

2020 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
 
Good Friday
Friday, April 10, 2020
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020
 
Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2020
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020
 
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020

Day After Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020
 
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020

Days Between Christmas Day & New Year's Day
Monday, December 28, 2020
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020