✖ close

Undergrad

☰ In This Section

We're here for you, Bethel students. Learn more about who we are and how we can support you.

Leadership Team

William O. Washington

Vice President for Student Life
w-washington@bethel.edu

651.638.6300

Marie Wisner

Dean of Students
m-wisner@bethel.edu

651.638.6300

Athletics

Bob Bjorklund

Director of Athletics
bjorob@bethel.edu

651.638.6395

Campus Engagement

Miranda Powers

Associate Dean of Campus Engagement
m-powers@bethel.edu

651.635.8776

Christy Coulter

Assistant Dean for Campus Engagement
christina-coulter@bethel.edu

651.635.8691

Career Development

Dave Broza

Director, Office of Career Development and Calling
d-broza@bethel.edu

651.638.6459

Health and Counseling Services

Liz Miller

RN/Health Services Director
e-miller@bethel.edu

651.638.6220

Miriam Hill

Director of Counseling Services
m-hill@bethel.edu

651.638.6415

Disability Resources and Services

Natalie Beazer

Director of Disability Resources and Services
n-beazer@bethel.edu

651.635.8759

Samantha Goetze

Accommodations Coordinator
sfg53699@bethel.edu

651.638.6833

Kara Fifield

Interim Director of Disability Resources and Services
kjf33555@bethel.edu

651.638.6966, ext. CC423

Ann Marie Walker

Testing Center Coordinator
undergrad-testing-center@bethel.edu

651.638.6883

Student Programs

Leah Fulton

Associate Dean of Intercultural Student Programs & Services
l-fulton@bethel.edu

651.638.6832

Carol Chang

Associate Dean for International Student Programs and Services
c-chang@bethel.edu

651.638.6161

Residence Life

Meet the residence life staff and the hall directors.