☰ In This Section

We're here for you, Bethel students. Learn more about who we are and how we can support you.

Leadership

Miranda Powers

Associate Vice President of Student Life
m-powers@bethel.edu

651.635.8776

Office Manager

Kathryn Mincks

Office Manager for Student Life
k-mincks@bethel.edu

651.638.6902

Residence Life

Student Care

Alicia Ochs

Associate Dean for Student Care
BC 258 | a-ochs@bethel.edu

651.638.6300

Campus Engagement

Nate Gustafson

Associate Dean for Campus Engagement
BC 258 | n-gustafson@bethel.edu

Ashley Thrun

Campus Engagement Coordinator
BC 258 | ashley-thrun@bethel.edu

651.638.6832

Counseling Services

Dr. Miriam Hill

Director of Counseling Services
BC 258 | m-hill@bethel.edu

651.638.6415

Health Services

Liz Miller

RN/Health Services Director
BC 258 | e-miller@bethel.edu

651.638.6220

Athletics

Greg Peterson

Director of Athletics
BC 258 | g-peterson2@bethel.edu

651.638.6394

Wellness Center

Rick Meyer

Wellness Center Director
BC 258 | meyric@bethel.edu

651.638.6450