✖ close

Undergrad

☰ In This Section

We're here for you, Bethel students. Learn more about who we are and how we can support you.

Leadership

William O. Washington

Vice President for Student Life
w-washington@bethel.edu

651.638.6300

Administrative Support

Elisabeth von Schmidt Pauli

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Student Life
elisabeth-von-schmidt-pauli@bethel.edu

651.638.6303

Amy Corriher

Administrative Assistant to Student Life
a-corriher@bethel.edu

651.638.6902

Athletics

Bob Bjorklund

Director of Athletics
bjorob@bethel.edu

651.638.6395

Campus Engagement

Miranda Powers - Undergrad Student Life Team

Associate Dean of Campus Engagement
m-powers@bethel.edu

651.635.8776

Career Development

Dave Broza

Director, Office of Career Development and Calling
d-broza@bethel.edu

651.638.6459

Counseling Services

Miriam Hill

Director of Counseling Services
m-hill@bethel.edu

651.638.6415

Health Services

Liz Miller

RN/Health Services Director
e-miller@bethel.edu

651.638.6220

International Student Programs and Services

Carol Chang

Associate Dean for International Student Programs and Services
c-chang@bethel.edu

651.638.6161

Residence Life

Jim Benjamin

Associate Dean of Students
j-benjamin@bethel.edu

Wellness Center

Rick Meyer

Wellness Center Director
meyric@bethel.edu

651.638.6259