✖ close

☰ In This Section

We're here for you, Bethel students. Learn more about who we are and how we can support you.

Leadership

William O. Washington

Vice President for Student Life
w-washington@bethel.edu

651.638.6300

Miranda Powers

Dean of Student Programs
m-powers@bethel.edu

651.635.8776

Administrative Support

Alexa Johnson

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Student Life
alexa-johnson@bethel.edu

651.638.6303

Athletics

Bob Bjorklund

Director of Athletics
bjorob@bethel.edu

651.638.6395

Campus Engagement

Erica Green

Associate Dean for Campus Engagement
e-green@bethel.edu

651.638.6543

Counseling Services

Miriam Hill

Director of Counseling Services
m-hill@bethel.edu

651.638.6415

Disability Resources and Services

Kara Fifield

Director of Disability Resources and Services
kara-fifield@bethel.edu

651.635.8759

Health Services

Liz Miller

RN/Health Services Director
e-miller@bethel.edu

651.638.6220

Intercultural Programs

Lani Moua

Associate Dean for Intercultural Programs
lani-moua@bethel.edu

651.638.6832

International Programs

Carol Chang

Associate Dean for International Programs
c-chang@bethel.edu

651.638.6161

Leadership Development

Scott Kirchoff

Assistant Dean for Leadership Development
scott-kirchoff@bethel.edu

651.638.6440

Residence Life

Jim Benjamin

Associate Dean for Residence Life
j-benjamin@bethel.edu

Wellness Center

Rick Meyer

Wellness Center Director
meyric@bethel.edu

651.638.6450