☰ In This Section

Justin Aadland

Enrollment Counselor
justin.aadland@bethel.edu

651.638.6748

Works with students interested in:

  • Business and Leadership

Kari Boike

Enrollment Counselor
k-boike@bethel.edu

651.635.8730
800.255.8706, ext. 8730

Works with students interested in:

  • Health, Medical, and Social Sciences

Dallas Howe

Lead Enrollment Counselor
d-howe@bethel.edu

651.638.6153
800.255.8706, ext. 6153

Works with students interested in:

  • Business and Leadership
  • Seminary

Kasin Lewicki

Lead Enrollment Counselor
k-lewicki@bethel.edu

651.635.8019
800.255.8706, ext. 8019

Works with students interested in:

  • Business and Leadership
  • Health, Medical, and Social Sciences

Kayleigh Sommerfeldt

Enrollment Counselor
k-sommerfeldt@bethel.edu

651.635.8045
800.255.8706, ext. 8045

Works with students interested in: 

  • Education
  • Health, Medical, and Social Sciences

Taylor Williams

Enrollment Counselor
t-d-williams@bethel.edu

651.638.6216

Works with students interested in: 

Business and Leadership

Kate Gunderson

Interim Vice President of Enrollment
admissions@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000

Kristin Marvin

Assistant Director of Operations and First Impressions
kristin-marvin@bethel.edu

651.635.8031
800.255.8706, ext. 8031

Rose Nelessen

Project Coordinator
caps-sem-gs-operations@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000

Ashleigh Voigtschild

Associate Director of Admissions
a-voigtschild@bethel.edu

651.635.8027
800.255.8706, ext. 8027