Close

☰ In This Section

Alexa Lassen

Enrollment Counselor
a-lassen@bethel.edu

651.635.8080
800.255.8706, ext. 8080

Works with students interested in:

  • M.A. in Special Education, Academic Behavioral Strategist License,
    Autism Spectrum Disorders License, Developmental Disabilities License,
    Emotional and Behavioral Disorders License
  • B.A. in Special Education

Christine Holman

Enrollment Counselor
christine-holman@bethel.edu

651.635.8098
800.255.8706, ext. 8098

Works with students interested in: 

B.S. in Nursing (RN to B.S.)
Senior Care Leadership and Administration Certificate

Devin Lehnhoff

Associate Director
gs@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000

Ellyn Lluch

Enrollment Counselor
e-lluch@bethel.edu

651.635.8719
800.255.8706, ext. 8719

Works with students interested in:

Associate's Degrees

B.A. in Human Services

Addiction Studies Certificate

Alcohol and Drug Counseling Certificate

Kate Gunderson

Director of Admissions
gs@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000

Kristin Marvin

Assistant Director of Operatsions and First Impressions
kristin-wyss@bethel.edu

651.635.8031
800.255.8706, ext. 8031

Shatera Thorson

Lead Enrollment Counselor
s-thorson@bethel.edu

651.635.8051
800.255.8706, ext. 8051

Works with students interested in:

B.S. in Accounting

B.S. in Business Management

B.S. in Finance

B.S. in Management Information Systems

Sean Ulrikson

Enrollment Counselor
sean-ulrikson@bethel.edu

651.638.6153

Works with students interested in:

  • Accounting
  • Business Management
  • Finance
  • Management Information Systems

Taylor Burgraff

Enrollment Counselor
t-burgraff@bethel.edu

651.638.6748
800.255.8706, ext. 6748

Works with students interested in:

B.A. in Christian Ministries

B.A. in Organizational Leadership