Close

☰ In This Section

Tanner Balk

Enrollment Counselor
t-balk@bethel.edu

651.635.8012
800.255.8706, ext. 8012

Works with students who are interested in:

  • B.A. in Special Education

Kari Boike

Enrollment Counselor
k-boike@bethel.edu

651.635.8730
800.255.8706, ext. 8730

Works with students interested in:

  • Nursing (RN to B.S.N.)

Hilary Brodeur

Enrollment Counselor
hilary-brodeur@bethel.edu

651.635.8719
800.255.8706, ext. 8719

Works with students interested in:

  • B.A. Psychology
  • M.A. in Counseling 
  • Play Therapy Certificate
  • Addiction Studies Certificate
  • Alcohol and Drug Counseling Certificate

Kayla Clint

Enrollment Counselor, Saint Paul
k-clint@bethel.edu

651.635.8610
800.255.8706, ext. 8610

Works with students interested in:

  • Christian Ministries

Jess Rask

Enrollment Counselor
j-rask@bethel.edu

651.635.8098
800.255.8706, ext. 8098

Works with students interested in: 

  • Post-Baccalaureate Nursing (B.S.N.)
  • Senior Care Leadership and Administration Certificate

Sean Ulrikson

Enrollment Counselor
sean-ulrikson@bethel.edu

651.638.6153
800.255.8706, ext. 6153

Works with students interested in:

  • Accounting
  • Associate of Arts
  • Associate of Science
  • Business Management
  • Finance
  • Human Services

Ashleigh Voigtschild

Assistant Director of Admissions, Lead Enrollment Counselor
a-voigtschild@bethel.edu

651.635.8027
800.255.8706, ext. 8027

Works with students interested in: 

  • B.A. in Organizational Leadership

Kate Gunderson

Director of Admissions
graduate-admissions@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000

Kristin Marvin

Assistant Director of Operations and First Impressions
kristin-marvin@bethel.edu

651.635.8031
800.255.8706, ext. 8031

Rose Nelessen

Project Coordinator
caps-sem-gs-operations@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000