☰ In This Section

Cameron Bishop

Enrollment Counselor
c-bishop@bethel.edu

651.638.6748

Works with students interested in:

Kari Boike

Enrollment Counselor
k-boike@bethel.edu

651.635.8730
800.255.8706, ext. 8730

Works with students interested in:

Hilary Brodeur

Enrollment Counselor
hilary-brodeur@bethel.edu

651.635.8719
800.255.8706, ext. 8719

Works with students interested in:

Kayla Clint

Enrollment Counselor
k-clint@bethel.edu

651.635.8610
800.255.8706, ext. 8610

Works with students interested in:

Kayleigh Sommerfeldt

Enrollment Counselor
k-sommerfeldt@bethel.edu

651.635.8045
800.255.8706, ext. 8045

Works with students interested in: 

Jacob Thompson

Enrollment Counselor
800.255.8706 | jacob-thompson@bethel.edu

651.635.8080
800.255.8706, ext. 8080

Works with students interested in:

Sean Ulrikson

Enrollment Counselor
800.255.8706 | sean-ulrikson@bethel.edu

651.638.6153
800.255.8706, ext. 6153

Works with students interested in:

Ashleigh Voigtschild

Associate Director of Admissions, Lead Enrollment Counselor
800.255.8706 | a-voigtschild@bethel.edu

651.635.8027
800.255.8706, ext. 8027

Kate Gunderson

Director of Admissions
800.255.8706 | graduate-admissions@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000

Kristin Marvin

Assistant Director of Operations and First Impressions
800.255.8706 | kristin-marvin@bethel.edu

651.635.8031
800.255.8706, ext. 8031

Rose Nelessen

Project Coordinator
800.255.8706 | caps-sem-gs-operations@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000