Close

☰ In This Section

Taylor Burgraff

Lead Enrollment Counselor
t-burgraff@bethel.edu

651.638.6748
800.255.8706, ext. 6748

Works with students interested in:

B.A. in Organizational Leadership

Jacob Thompson

Enrollment Counselor
800.255.8706 | jacob-thompson@bethel.edu

651.635.8080
800.255.8706, ext. 8080

Works with students interested in:

  • M.A. in Special Education
  • Special Education Licensure programs

Kate Gunderson

Director of Admissions
800.255.8706 | graduate-admissions@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000

Kristin Marvin

Assistant Director of Operations and First Impressions
800.255.8706 | kristin-marvin@bethel.edu

651.635.8031
800.255.8706, ext. 8031

Rose Nelessen

Project Coordinator
800.255.8706 | caps-sem-gs-operations@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000

Jessica Rask

Enrollment Counselor
800.255.8706 | j-rask@bethel.edu

651.635.8098
800.255.8706, ext. 8098

Works with students interested in: 

  • Post-Baccalaureate Nursing (B.S.N.)
  • Senior Care Leadership and Administration Certificate

Sean Ulrikson

Enrollment Counselor
800.255.8706 | sean-ulrikson@bethel.edu

651.638.6153
800.255.8706, ext. 6153

Works with students interested in:

  • Accounting
  • Associate of Arts
  • Associate of Science
  • Business Management
  • Finance
  • Human Services

Tanner Balk

Enrollment Counselor
800.255.8706 | t-balk@bethel.edu

651.635.8012
800.255.8706, ext. 8012

Works with students who are interested in:

  • M.A. in Education K-12
  • Certificate in International Baccalaureate Teaching and Learning
  • B.A. in Special Education