☰ In This Section

Justin Aadland

Enrollment Counselor
justin.aadland@bethel.edu

651.638.6748

Works with students interested in:

  • Business and Leadership, and Seminary

Dallas Howe

Lead Enrollment Counselor
d-howe@bethel.edu

651.638.6153
800.255.8706, ext. 6153

Works with students interested in:

  • Business and Leadership
  • Seminary

Kristin Melendez

Enrollment Counselor
k-melendez@bethel.edu

651.635.8080
800.255.8706, ext. 8080

Works with students who are interested in:

  • Education

Taylor Williams

Enrollment Counselor
t-d-williams@bethel.edu

651.638.6216

Works with students interested in: 

Business and Leadership

Alexis Baumgarn

Enrollment Counselor
a-baumgarn@bethel.edu

651.635.8000

Works with students interested in:

  • Health, Medical, and Social Sciences

Chelsea Vaglica

Enrollment Counselor
chelsea-vaglica@bethel.edu

Works with students interested in: 

Health, Medical, and Social Sciences