☰ In This Section

Meet Your Counselor

Todd Erickson

Enrollment Counselor
t-erickson@bethel.edu

651.635.8610
800.255.8706, ext. ext. 8610

Works with students interested in:

  • Seminary

Dallas Howe

Lead Enrollment Counselor
d-howe@bethel.edu

651.635.6153
800.255.8706, ext. ext. 6153

Works with students interested in:

  • Business and Leadership
  • Seminary

Molly Koetz

Enrollment Counselor
m-koetz@bethel.edu

651.635.8719

Works with students interested in:

  • Health, Medical, Social Sciences, and Seminary

Kate Gunderson

Interim Vice President of Enrollment
admissions@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000

Kristin Marvin

Assistant Director of Operations and First Impressions
kristin-marvin@bethel.edu

651.635.8031
800.255.8706, ext. 8031

Rose Nelessen

Project Coordinator
caps-sem-gs-operations@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000

Ashleigh Voigtschild

Associate Director of Admissions, Lead Enrollment Counselor
a-voigtschild@bethel.edu

651.635.8027
800.255.8706, ext. 8027

Justin Aadland

Enrollment Counselor
justin.aadland@bethel.edu

651.638.6748

Works with students interested in:

  • Business, Leadership, and Seminary