✖ close

☰ In This Section

Meet Your Counselor

Janna Collins

Lead Enrollment Counselor
j-collins@bethel.edu

651.635.8003
800.255.8706, ext. 8003

Works with students interested in: 

Classroom Management: ENVoY Certificate

Teachers of Computer, Keyboarding, and Related Technology Applications License

Jaycee Detloff

Enrollment Counselor
jaycee-detloff@bethel.edu

651.635.8080
800.255.8706, ext. 8080

Works with students interested in:

M.A. in Special Education

Special Education Licenses 

Adam Dommeyer

Enrollment Counselor
adam-dommeyer@bethel.edu

651.635.8045
800.255.8706, ext. 8045

Works with students interested in:

Counseling (M.A.)

Laura Grafsky

Enrollment Counselor
l-grafsky@bethel.edu

651.635.8012
800.255.8706, ext. 8012

Works with students interested in:

M.A. in Education K-12

Certificate in International Baccalaureate Teaching and Learning

Kate Gunderson

Director of Admissions
gs@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000

Rachel Haines

Enrollment Counselor
rachel-haines@bethel.edu

651.638.6216
800.255.8706, ext. 6216

Works with students interested in: 

M.S. in Athletic Training

M.A. in Athletic Training Leadership 

Doctor of Nursing Practice

Erica Hering

Enrollment Counselor
e-hering@bethel.edu

651.635.8035
800.255.8706, ext. 8035

Works with students interested in:

Ed.D. in Educational Leadership

Ed.D. in K-12 Administration

Director of Special Education License

K-12 Principal License

Superintendent License

Devin Lehnhoff

Associate Director
gs@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000

Aimee Roddel

Enrollment Counselor
aimee-roddel@bethel.edu

651.635.8029
800.255.8706, ext. 8029

Works with students interested in:

M.S. in Physician Assistant

Fiona Tranquillo

Enrollment Counselor
f-tranquillo@bethel.edu

651.635.8079
800.255.8706, ext. 8079

Works with students interested in:

M.A. Teaching - Initial License

Teaching License

Teacher Coordinator of Work-based Learning License

Kasin Lewicki

Enrollment Counselor
k-lewicki@bethel.edu

651.635.8019
800.255.8706, ext. 8019

Works with students interested in:

M.S. in Nurse-Midwifery