Close

☰ In This Section

Meet Your Counselor

Tanner Balk

Enrollment Counselor
t-balk@bethel.edu

651.635.8012

Works with students who are interested in:

  • M.A. in Education K-12
  • Certificate in International Baccalaureate Teaching and Learning

Kari Boike

Enrollment Counselor
800.255.8706, ext. 8730 | k-boike@bethel.edu

651.635.8730

Works with students interested in:

  • M.S. in Nurse-midwifery

Kelly Buzzell

Enrollment Counselor
800.255.8706, ext. 8730 | k-buzzell@bethel.edu

651.635.8079

Works with students who are interested in:

  • M.A. in Teaching
  • Teaching Coordinator of Work-Based Learning License

Janna Collins

Lead Enrollment Counselor
800.255.8706, ext. 8730 | j-collins@bethel.edu

651.635.8003
800.255.8706, ext. 8003

Works with students interested in: 

  • Classroom Management: ENVoY Certificate
  • Teachers of Computer, Keyboarding, and Related Technology Applications License

Adam Dommeyer

Enrollment Counselor
800.255.8706, ext. 8730 | adam-dommeyer@bethel.edu

651.635.8045
800.255.8706, ext. 8045

Works with students interested in:

  • Counseling (M.A.)

Erica Garrett

Enrollment Counselor
800.255.8706, ext. 8730 | e-garrett@bethel.edu

651.635.8095
800.255.8706, ext. 8095

Works with students interested in:

  • M.B.A
  • M.A. Strategic Leadership
  • M.S. in Athletic Training
  • M.A. in Athletic Training Leadership

Kate Gunderson

Director of Admissions
800.255.8706, ext. 8730 | gs@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000

Erica Hering

Enrollment Counselor
800.255.8706, ext. 8730 | e-hering@bethel.edu

651.635.8035
800.255.8706, ext. 8035

Works with students interested in:

  • Ed.D. in Educational Leadership
  • Ed.D. in K-12 Administration
  • Director of Special Education License
  • K-12 Principal License
  • Superintendent License

Devin Lehnhoff

Associate Director
800.255.8706, ext. 8730 | gs@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000

Kasin Lewicki

Enrollment Counselor
800.255.8706, ext. 8730 | k-lewicki@bethel.edu

651.635.8019
800.255.8706, ext. 8019

Works with students interested in:

  • Doctor of Nursing Practice 
  • Moving from MBA/MASL to Doctor of Nursing Practice

Aimee Roddel

Enrollment Counselor
800.255.8706, ext. 8730 | aimee-roddel@bethel.edu

651.635.8029
800.255.8706, ext. 8029

Works with students interested in:

  • M.S. in Physician Assistant