Close

☰ In This Section

Meet Your Counselor

Janna Collins

Lead Enrollment Counselor
j-collins@bethel.edu

651.635.8003
800.255.8706, ext. 8003

Works with students interested in: 

Classroom Management: ENVoY Certificate

Teachers of Computer, Keyboarding, and Related Technology Applications License

Adam Dommeyer

Enrollment Counselor
adam-dommeyer@bethel.edu

651.635.8045
800.255.8706, ext. 8045

Works with students interested in:

Counseling (M.A.)

Laura Grafsky

Enrollment Counselor
l-grafsky@bethel.edu

651.635.8012
800.255.8706, ext. 8012

Works with students interested in:

M.A. in Education K-12

Certificate in International Baccalaureate Teaching and Learning

Kate Gunderson

Director of Admissions
gs@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000

Erica Garrett

Enrollment Counselor
e-garrett@bethel.edu

651.635.8095
800.255.8706, ext. 8095

Works with students interested in:

  • M.B.A
  • M.A. Strategic Leadership

Erica Hering

Enrollment Counselor
e-hering@bethel.edu

651.635.8035
800.255.8706, ext. 8035

Works with students interested in:

Ed.D. in Educational Leadership

Ed.D. in K-12 Administration

Director of Special Education License

K-12 Principal License

Superintendent License

Devin Lehnhoff

Associate Director
gs@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000

Kasin Lewicki

Enrollment Counselor
k-lewicki@bethel.edu

651.635.8019
800.255.8706, ext. 8019

Works with students interested in:

M.S. in Nurse-Midwifery 

Kristin Marvin

Lead Enrollment Counselor
kristin-wyss@bethel.edu

651.635.8031
800.255.8706, ext. 8031

Works with students interested in:

M.S. in Athletic Training

M.A. in Athletic Training Leadership 

Doctor of Nursing Practice

Aimee Roddel

Enrollment Counselor
aimee-roddel@bethel.edu

651.635.8029
800.255.8706, ext. 8029

Works with students interested in:

M.S. in Physician Assistant

Alexa Samolinski

Enrollment Counselor
a-samolinski@bethel.edu

651.635.8080
800.255.8706, ext. 8080

Works with students interested in:

  • M.A. in Special Education, Academic Behavioral Strategist License,
    Autism Spectrum Disorders License, Developmental Disabilities License,
    Emotional and Behavioral Disorders License
  • B.A. in Special Education

Fiona Tranquillo

Enrollment Counselor
f-tranquillo@bethel.edu

651.635.8079
800.255.8706, ext. 8079

Works with students interested in:

M.A. Teaching - Initial License

Teaching License

Teacher Coordinator of Work-based Learning License