☰ In This Section

Meet Your Counselor

Kari Boike

Enrollment Counselor
k-boike@bethel.edu

651.635.8730
800.255.8706, ext. 8730

Works with students interested in:

  • Health, Medical, and Social Sciences

Janna Collins

Lead Enrollment Counselor
j-collins@bethel.edu

651.635.8003
800.255.8706, ext. 8003

Works with students interested in:

  • Education

Allie Fauth

Enrollment Counselor
a-fauth@bethel.edu

651.635.8079

Works with students interested in:

  • Education

Erica Hering

Enrollment Counselor
e-hering@bethel.edu

651.635.8035
800.255.8706, ext. 8035

Works with students interested in:

  • Education

Dallas Howe

Lead Enrollment Counselor
d-howe@bethel.edu

651.638.6153
800.255.8706, ext. 6153

Works with students interested in:

  • Business and Leadership
  • Seminary

Molly Koetz

Enrollment Counselor
m-koetz@bethel.edu

651.635.8719

Works with students interested in:

  • Health, Medical, Social Sciences, and Seminary

Daniel Kue

Enrollment Counselor
d-kue@bethel.edu

651.635.8018
800.255.8706, ext. 8018

Works with students interested in:

  • Business and Leadership

Kasin Lewicki

Lead Enrollment Counselor
k-lewicki@bethel.edu

651.635.8019
800.255.8706, ext. 8019

Works with students interested in:

  • Business and Leadership
  • Health, Medical, and Social Sciences

Kristin Melendez

Enrollment Counselor
k-melendez@bethel.edu

651.635.8080
800.255.8706, ext. 8080

Works with students who are interested in:

  • Education

Aimee Roddel

Enrollment Counselor
aimee-roddel@bethel.edu

651.635.8029
800.255.8706, ext. 8029

Works with students interested in:

  • Health, Medical, and Social Sciences

Kate Gunderson

Interim Vice President of Enrollment
admissions@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000

Kristin Marvin

Assistant Director of Operations and First Impressions
kristin-marvin@bethel.edu

651.635.8031
800.255.8706, ext. 8031

Rose Nelessen

Project Coordinator
caps-sem-gs-operations@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000

Ashleigh Voigtschild

Associate Director of Admissions
a-voigtschild@bethel.edu

651.635.8027
800.255.8706, ext. 8027