Close

☰ In This Section

Meet Your Counselor

Tanner Balk

Enrollment Counselor
t-balk@bethel.edu

651.635.8012
800.255.8706, ext. 8012

Works with students who are interested in:

  • M.A. in Education K-12
  • Certificate in International Baccalaureate Teaching and Learning

Kari Boike

Enrollment Counselor
k-boike@bethel.edu

651.635.8730
800.255.8706, ext. 8730

Works with students interested in:

  • M.S. in Nurse-midwifery

Hilary Brodeur

Enrollment Counselor
hilary-brodeur@bethel.edu

651.635.8719
800.255.8706, ext. 8719

Works with students interested in:

  • M.A. in Counseling 
  • Play Therapy Certificate

Kelly Buzzell

Enrollment Counselor
k-buzzell@bethel.edu

651.635.8079
800.255.8706, ext. 8079

Works with students who are interested in:

  • M.A. in Teaching
  • Teaching Coordinator of Work-Based Learning License
  • Teaching Licenses

Janna Collins

Lead Enrollment Counselor
j-collins@bethel.edu

651.635.8003
800.255.8706, ext. 8003

Works with students interested in: 

  • Classroom Management: ENVoY Certificate

Erica Hering

Enrollment Counselor
e-hering@bethel.edu

651.635.8035
800.255.8706, ext. 8035

Works with students interested in:

  • Ed.D. in Educational Leadership
  • Ed.D. in K-12 Administration
  • Director of Special Education License
  • K-12 Principal License
  • Superintendent License

Danie Kue

Enrollment Counselor
d-kue@bethel.edu

651.635.8018
800.255.8706, ext. 8018

Works with students interested in:

  • MBA
  • M.A. in Strategic Leadership

Kasin Lewicki

Enrollment Counselor
k-lewicki@bethel.edu

651.635.8019
800.255.8706, ext. 8019

Works with students interested in:

  • Doctor of Nursing Practice 
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice + M.A. Strategic Leadership
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice + MBA

Aimee Roddel

Enrollment Counselor
aimee-roddel@bethel.edu

651.635.8029
800.255.8706, ext. 8029

Works with students interested in:

  • M.S. in Physician Assistant

Jacob Thompson

Enrollment Counselor
800.255.8706 | jacob-thompson@bethel.edu

651.635.8080
800.255.8706, ext. 8080

Works with students interested in:

  • M.A. in Special Education
  • Special Education Licensure programs

Kate Gunderson

Director of Admissions
800.255.8706 | graduate-admissions@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000

Kristin Marvin

Assistant Director of Operations and First Impressions
800.255.8706 | kristin-marvin@bethel.edu

651.635.8031
800.255.8706, ext. 8031

Rose Nelessen

Project Coordinator
800.255.8706 | caps-sem-gs-operations@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000