☰ In This Section

Meet Your Counselor

Kari Boike

Enrollment Counselor
k-boike@bethel.edu

651.635.8730
800.255.8706, ext. 8730

Works with students interested in:

Hilary Brodeur

Enrollment Counselor
hilary-brodeur@bethel.edu

651.635.8719
800.255.8706, ext. 8719

Works with students interested in:

Kelly Buzzell

Enrollment Counselor
k-buzzell@bethel.edu

651.635.8079
800.255.8706, ext. 8079

Works with students who are interested in:

Daniel Kue

Enrollment Counselor
d-kue@bethel.edu

651.635.8018
800.255.8706, ext. 8018

Works with students interested in:

Kasin Lewicki

Lead Enrollment Counselor
k-lewicki@bethel.edu

651.635.8019
800.255.8706, ext. 8019

Works with students interested in:

Aimee Roddel

Enrollment Counselor
aimee-roddel@bethel.edu

651.635.8029
800.255.8706, ext. 8029

Works with students interested in:

Jacob Thompson

Enrollment Counselor
800.255.8706 | jacob-thompson@bethel.edu

651.635.8080
800.255.8706, ext. 8080

Works with students interested in:

Dimitri Tsampis

Enrollment Counselor
800.255.8706 | tsampis@bethel.edu

651.635.8012

Works with students interested in:

Ashleigh Voigtschild

Associate Director of Admissions, Lead Enrollment Counselor
800.255.8706 | a-voigtschild@bethel.edu

651.635.8027
800.255.8706, ext. 8027

Kate Gunderson

Director of Admissions
800.255.8706 | graduate-admissions@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000

Kristin Marvin

Assistant Director of Operations and First Impressions
800.255.8706 | kristin-marvin@bethel.edu

651.635.8031
800.255.8706, ext. 8031

Rose Nelessen

Project Coordinator
800.255.8706 | caps-sem-gs-operations@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000