✖ close

Graduate

☰ In This Section

Meet Your Counselor

Janna Collins

Lead Enrollment Counselor
j-collins@bethel.edu

651.635.8003
800.255.8706, ext. 8003

Works with students interested in: 

Classroom Management: ENVoY Certificate

Teachers of Computer, Keyboarding, and Related Technology Applications License

Jaycee Detloff

Enrollment Counselor
jaycee-detloff@bethel.edu

651.635.8080
800.255.8706, ext. 8080

Works with students interested in:

M.A. in Special Education

Special Education Licenses 

Adam Dommeyer

Enrollment Counselor
adam-dommeyer@bethel.edu

651.635.8045
800.255.8706, ext. 8045

Works with students interested in:

Counseling (M.A.)

Laura Grafsky

Enrollment Counselor
l-grafsky@bethel.edu

651.635.8012
800.255.8706, ext. 8012

Works with students interested in:

M.A. in Education K-12

Certificate in International Baccalaureate Teaching and Learning

Kate Gunderson

Associate Director of Admissions
gs@bethel.edu

651.635.8000
800.255.8706, ext. 8000

Erica Hering

Enrollment Counselor
e-hering@bethel.edu

651.635.8035
800.255.8706, ext. 8035

Works with students interested in:

Ed.D. in Educational Leadership

Ed.D. in K-12 Administration

Director of Special Education License

K-12 Principal License

Superintendent License

Taylor Hoffer

Enrollment Counselor
tm-hoffer@bethel.edu

651.638.6153
800.255.8706, ext. 6153

Works with students interested in:

MBA

M.A. in Strategic Leadership

Leadership Foundations Certificate

Aimee Roddel

Enrollment Counselor
aimee-roddel@bethel.edu

651.635.8029
800.255.8706, ext. 8029

Works with students interested in:

M.S. in Physician Assistant

Fiona Tranquillo

Enrollment Counselor
f-tranquillo@bethel.edu

651.635.8079
800.255.8706, ext. 8079

Works with students interested in:

M.A. Teaching - Initial License

Teaching License

Teacher Coordinator of Work-based Learning License

Tim Van De Walker

Lead Enrollment Counselor
timothy-van-de-walker@bethel.edu

651.635.8062
800.255.8706, ext. 8062

Works with students interested in:

M.A. in Gerontology

Gerontology Certificate

Kristin Wyss

Enrollment Counselor
kristin-wyss@bethel.edu

651.635.8031
800.255.8706, ext. 8031

Works with students interested in:

M.S in Nurse-Midwifery 

M.S. in Nurse Educator

Nurse Educator Certificate